professional certs from macromedia arh? do la.. fang zheng you nothing to do.Originally posted by makiko:got cert for tat but dun intend to use it![]()
You really can B!tch alot!Originally posted by makiko:![]()
other ppl can go lim kopi.....
i msn only, also cannot![]()
Maybe then she will get her wish.. since she curse the GM and his family to die or something.. just because of MSN and kopi...Originally posted by thelesis:You wait and see.. these coming months, lot of companies sure retrenchments....
im jus a kid....rememberOriginally posted by mistyblue:Maybe then she will get her wish.. since she curse the GM and his family to die or something.. just because of MSN and kopi...![]()
goshOriginally posted by mistyblue:So that's your excuse for your bad behaviour ? What a lame excuse! Don't give all the good kids out there a bad name. Its Only YOU and YOU alone who is such a low creature. If you have no better excuse, learn to at least shut the hEll up. At least there is less Sh!t coming out from the wrong end and flooding your cranium. But I really doubt you even understood half of the things said here.
ya lorOriginally posted by sneezy:KNN... if you wan to resign then resign now.. keep on posting part 1 and part 2.. i bet u dont dare to resign
wooot fellow comrade u still alive!!Originally posted by makiko:goshsomehow n somewat .... i really admire u.....u can write pretty well
frankly speaking k, although i have a diaploma cert, but my english is damn lousy
say anything u like, it just a matter of fact![]()
r u with meOriginally posted by Ito_^:wooot fellow comrade u still alive!!![]()
please post part 3-10 ok?Originally posted by makiko:r u with me![]()
there's other silly thread ard....not jus mineOriginally posted by dragg:please post part 3-10 ok?
otherwise we wont have things to crap.
care to exchangeOriginally posted by sonicworld76:i also want to resign .....
so many shit things to do ....![]()
REALLYOriginally posted by makiko:care to exchange![]()
but my pay is lower den ursOriginally posted by sonicworld76:REALLY![]()
Originally posted by makiko:but my pay is lower den urs
do u mind![]()
sibei sian today oso.. NOTHING TO DO.Originally posted by makiko:r u with me![]()
there is this software.Originally posted by makiko:but my pay is lower den urs
do u mind![]()
i thought u r still studyingOriginally posted by Ito_^:sibei sian today oso.. NOTHING TO DO.
abit bad la..
but seriously NOTHING TO DO..![]()
ya.....but hor, i'm always too engross with wat i'm doingOriginally posted by panicTheory:there is this software.
Called msnplus
integrates with alot of versions of msn
Under msnplus there is this bossProtect feature in the event that you detect the presence of your boss, you activate it via short cut keys.
What it does is it puts your status to busy, changes your incoming alerts to silent, hides your msn at the toolbar and changes the icon to a network icon.
Hope that helps your crusade to stay in your workplace.
there is this hardware.Originally posted by makiko:ya.....but hor, i'm always too engross with wat i'm doing![]()