Seriously..opposites do attractso..u mean it is less likely to see for ugly couples or good looking couples...usually one of them is not as good?
then wad happens to those guys on top?Originally posted by dreamlander:give as example:
you're a very chio gal. since young you've a lot of admirers and you know about it. lots of guys have approach you and ask to be your bf. As happy as you're, you also understand that handsome guy will also face the same temptation and you'll want a guy who give you the confidence to keep him by your side right? cuz you'll also know that there are more chio gals than you're. hence, the guy choosen is normally...
my female friends always tell me they're looking for an 'above average' guy. not one who is at the top.
They normally goes for those average looking gals cuz they'll also want a gal who gives them the confidence to keep them by their side.Originally posted by finoq:then wad happens to those guys on top?
but it normally goes for asian people. Western people are not like that. Maybe they've more self-confidence or their culture different, who knowsOriginally posted by dreamlander:give as example:
you're a very chio gal. since young you've a lot of admirers and you know about it. lots of guys have approach you and ask to be your bf. As happy as you're, you also understand that handsome guy will also face the same temptation and you'll want a guy who give you the confidence to keep him by your side right? cuz you'll also know that there are more chio gals than you're. hence, the guy choosen is normally...
my female friends always tell me they're looking for an 'above average' guy. not one who is at the top.
This is freq said by those girls that are jealous of other girls' "perfect" bf.Originally posted by dreamlander:give as example:
maybe... who knows what they're really thinkingOriginally posted by spencer99:This is freq said by those girls that are jealous of other girls' "perfect" bf.
ur female friends not that pretty right?Originally posted by dreamlander:give as example:
By my standards.. They're not bad.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur female friends not that pretty right?
These pretty ones purposely say tat so tat they can expect u to say something like, "No lah, u so pretty, where got not chio" type of ans. Its shiok to hear this type of ans or rather compliment. This is to boost their ego... So dun fall into their trap again.Originally posted by dreamlander:but the funny thing is that even the pretty ones keep insisting that they're not chio....![]()
ya hor..... how come I never think of that...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:These pretty ones purposely say tat so tat they can expect u to say something like, "No lah, u so pretty, where got not chio" type of ans. Its shiok to hear this type of ans or rather compliment. This is to boost their ego... So dun fall into their trap again.
Originally posted by dreamlander:ya hor..... how come I never think of that...![]()
U mix with more gals n u will know liao. Their mind very complex one, need to analyse their actions.Originally posted by dreamlander:ya hor..... how come I never think of that...![]()
guys oso can go for rebonding.Originally posted by zheshi:Ever Since all this Rebonding and dyeing of hair came out...Singapore ger are really getting more and more pretty...
while the boi are lagging behind..
yupz so next time just agree with them and say "yeah, now that i look properly i agree you not chio"Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:These pretty ones purposely say tat so tat they can expect u to say something like, "No lah, u so pretty, where got not chio" type of ans. Its shiok to hear this type of ans or rather compliment. This is to boost their ego... So dun fall into their trap again.
wad do u think they will say then..Originally posted by hisoka:yupz so next time just agree with them and say "yeah, now that i look properly i agree you not chio"![]()
Someday you will understand... my child.. someday.. perhapsOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Why do I see more and more ugly guy & pretty gal couples walking around now?
even if he's rich, nice guy inside, caring etc., shouldnt there be a certain standard of looks when you choose a guy, girls? how are you going to show him to your relatives and friends seriously, if he looks like dog poop?
theyre proliferating, and not that i have anything against them, just that im curious why more girls are settling for ugly guys; moreover, these girls are smoking hot and i feel sorry...
i agree with this...Originally posted by dreamlander:beauty is in the eye of the beholderThe gal you consider a piece of shit may be an angel in another person's heart
they will bo way kongOriginally posted by finoq:wad do u think they will say then..![]()
Unfortunately the world is getting superficial, its very easy to discount someone just because they are ugly or physically disabled...Originally posted by silv3rgal:i agree with this...
Looks are just first impressions....it's the character that counts.. there are people who are just plain and ordinary... but when you know them better..and they're really nice and interesting people..*poof* there goes you're first impressions...he/she'll get more and more pleasing to your eyes.. I guess it's a stereotype these days that people say that good looking people are usually more outgoing..attract more competitors and so on..which leaves the other half feelin very insecure..it's like.. you never know when your guy will kena snatched off by other girls... thats why many gals are ok with ordinary or what you may feel "ugly" guys... as long their great.. why not?
P.s Provided that the "ugly" guy is a good natured one... if he's a KNS,7kopeh,jialat (in other words, unpleasant) person...i'll feel a little uneven about this.. *Pui!*most prob that fella used money or something to attract the gal.. you'll never know.. thats why we always see uncles in their 40s hanging around with pretty china babes... money makes the world go round!
Well.. if these not so appealing people just happen to be nice people... it would be a loss to them (those superficial ones)...coz they missed the best things which can ever happen to them (a very loyal friend, faithful partner etc)... I believe somehow these nice but not so appealing people will be appreciated...coz not everyone's superficial to the extreme ~Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Unfortunately the world is getting superficial, its very easy to discount someone just because they are ugly or physically disabled...