sound easy leh... but dun think is that easy when doing...Originally posted by stellazio:u mean emcee?ok insult the groom if u wan but keep it light hearted and make sure people laugh but leave the bride alone.i think tats the most impt..hahaha
yeah loh shot gun leh...Originally posted by harryryan:Zacken getting married so suddenly?
Wish u e best. Gong Xi.Gong xi.Hope u 2 have a happy n blissful marriageOriginally posted by zacken99:yeah loh shot gun leh...
thankz........Originally posted by harryryan:Wish u e best. Gong Xi.Gong xi.Hope u 2 have a happy n blissful marriage![]()
why cannot poke bride? sorry i very dumb oneOriginally posted by stellazio:u mean emcee?ok insult the groom if u wan but keep it light hearted and make sure people laugh but leave the bride alone.i think tats the most impt..hahaha
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Wouldn't mind seeing a bridegroom being MC at his own wedding for a change.
much prefer someone else to be MC at my wedding for a change.
Originally posted by hisoka:I guess some jokes could get carried away and no one knows how petty a bride could get?
why cannot poke bride?
hmm...u lookin for 1 or u r invited to be 1? anyway, congrats if u r really getting married.......Originally posted by zacken99:yeah loh shot gun leh...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:when mi first saw the title, mi tot u wanna go doc to take Medical Certificate so u need not attend the wedding....![]()
wah! jing yan lao dao sia.....Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Suppose I can say I have...done it at least 5 times over the years. Largest wedding dinner I did had 120 tables and lots of VIPs present. I don't want to do anymore...much prefer someone else to be MC at my wedding for a change.
ok... thank u thank u...Originally posted by choco B:1. Get a copy of the dinner program
2. Prepare your script in detail (according to program)
3. Check and recheck details. e.g. Parents' names, etc.
4. Practise!
5. Go early before dinner to meet coordinators, couple, etc. and have a rehearsal
think on that day i will b too tense to crack jokes..Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun tell dirty jokes wor...keke
izzit?? ok will check wif them......Originally posted by BufPuf:think some restaurant got provide those
drafted speech 1..
erm... yan zhi you li...Originally posted by mistyblue:ha
Just be natural. Most people are more interested in the food.
Originally posted by CryoLind:hmm...u lookin for 1 or u r invited to be 1? anyway, congrats if u r really getting married.......![]()