hahahaha....Originally posted by FireIce:when u suan ming for urself u got expect this?
opps...........Originally posted by CryoLind:me 2.....
Originally posted by zacken99:thanks in advance....
but hor.. 1st u must intro a girlfriend to me 1st...then i can get married...
haiz.... chan kui de hen...aku.. nian ji yi da ba le....ke shi lian ke nu peng you dou mei you..haiz...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
you need ppls to intro one sure a not ??
you win liao ...Originally posted by zacken99:haiz.... chan kui de hen...aku.. nian ji yi da ba le....ke shi lian ke nu peng you dou mei you..haiz...
ru guo ni you hao de nu sheng..ji de jie shao gai wo hor....![]()
ok...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you win liao ...
it took me very long time to understand it.
Me have sure intro ...
But I also want one![]()
you have intro lay ....![]()
ok... thank you thank you....Originally posted by stellazio:seriously if u wana play any game try to leave the bride alone.she is in her wedding gown,can't really do much.u wan her white gown to sweep up all the dust on the floor izzit?at the most answer question nia,den if wrong make the groom do forfeit.go learn a indian dance,funny one it must be den make the groom do it after you..heh..and say its for the bride..see u do funny thing and make everybody happy too.
Originally posted by zacken99:hahahaha....
i where gt such fu qi to feng zhi cheng huen???![]()
Yep me last time alway do MC for people wedding dinner.Originally posted by zacken99:yo any kind soul here hv exp.in being a wedding dinner MC???
any advise?
ok.. roger that!Originally posted by storywolf:Yep me last time alway do MC for people wedding dinner.
The basic rule is to get to know the whole schedule of dinner from both Hotel and couple side, so that you will know what to do and say. Write everything down on a piece of paper ! Look at it if you have to , better than saying the wrong thing, even the best MC can go blank at times.
The basic rule is to keep the MC role short and sharp - reduce any error. Remember people are there for the couple not to see a MC talkcock.
As for games, best advice is to forget it. Althought the couple maybe game for it, the advice is enough things can go wrong, don't add more to it. It may be fun, but remember it a small stage, in the heat of the moment, people may trip, fall, or break things. A fun scene can turn ugly very fast. It is a grand occasion keep it that way, if need laughter, then hire professional clowns !
ok.. roger that!Originally posted by storywolf:Yep me last time alway do MC for people wedding dinner.
The basic rule is to get to know the whole schedule of dinner from both Hotel and couple side, so that you will know what to do and say. Write everything down on a piece of paper ! Look at it if you have to , better than saying the wrong thing, even the best MC can go blank at times.
The basic rule is to keep the MC role short and sharp - reduce any error. Remember people are there for the couple not to see a MC talkcock.
As for games, best advice is to forget it. Althought the couple maybe game for it, the advice is enough things can go wrong, don't add more to it. It may be fun, but remember it a small stage, in the heat of the moment, people may trip, fall, or break things. A fun scene can turn ugly very fast. It is a grand occasion keep it that way, if need laughter, then hire professional clowns !
dunno gt too late or not.. bt some usual games played:Originally posted by zacken99:wah! jing yan lao dao sia.....
if need to "play" the couple... wat game do u suggest?
Thanks!Originally posted by flow:dunno gt too late or not.. bt some usual games played:
1) the Egg journey.. (think some one has mentioned abv so I shall not elaborate)
2) The choice is clear.
- get different parts of chicken (usu one of the dihes, the kitchen will be glad to provide u) eg backside, neck, head, leg etc...
- blindford the bridegroom n let him choose the parts (placed in different bowls)
- whichever the bridegroom chose will be the part he has to kiss the bride on. (of coz, u pple can sabo further by "choosing" for him)
3) love me tender
- tie a nice thin red thread around the bride's neck. the bridegroom is to untie the thread with his mouth.. (of coz idea here is to hv as little left over dangling as possible so that...ops
BUT, ONE THING TO NOTE: Pls make sure that the bridegroom n bride is the type that is "wan de qi" n will nt get offended... And if u reali wan to play, best u hv a few frens that can help to boast or control the situation.. basic point: shi ke er zhi....
Okay.. enjoy!