flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flame flameOriginally posted by yongtoufu:One thing I'm wondering...
For those Fat people who are not genetically Fat but Fat due to overeating and enjoying a lot of snacking... They take up more space in the MRT and Bus, and some tend to be sweaty and have BO.
I know rush hour is quite bad and people have to squeeze through, but I kena many fatties just squeeze without saying excuse, as if they can fit through. The problem is they cannot!! People around kena 'push' aside by ther bulk.
I'm not a Fats hater or what, but Fatties pls wake up! When you enjoying your food tat time, I am not there to enjoy with you. All the meat, chips, ice-cream etc... are objects of enjoyment for you! The result is, you become Fat. But those "results" affect other people!
So if you're Fat (not genetically), stop blaming other ppl from discriminating against you.. its your own choice to be. And pls say excuse me next time!
I know this mite invites flames, but I dun see anytin wrong. Just imagine got people like to avoid batheing for 10 days. Then they take same MRT as you and rub against you. Will you not du lan?? Same for Fatties! It's a lifestyle choice! Why should we suffer as a result of their enjoyment?
Also ppl carrying da bao xiao bao, pls be more civic-minded. Hold your bags close to you and not swing them around like morning star, hitting ppl all over the place. All of us pay same fare (which is blardy gg up everyday), no reason why you can take up so much more space! PUI!
if a fat nehneh rub against ur yongtoufu will be be du lan?Originally posted by yongtoufu:One thing I'm wondering...
For those Fat people who are not genetically Fat but Fat due to overeating and enjoying a lot of snacking... They take up more space in the MRT and Bus, and some tend to be sweaty and have BO.
I know rush hour is quite bad and people have to squeeze through, but I kena many fatties just squeeze without saying excuse, as if they can fit through. The problem is they cannot!! People around kena 'push' aside by ther bulk.
I'm not a Fats hater or what, but Fatties pls wake up! When you enjoying your food tat time, I am not there to enjoy with you. All the meat, chips, ice-cream etc... are objects of enjoyment for you! The result is, you become Fat. But those "results" affect other people!
So if you're Fat (not genetically), stop blaming other ppl from discriminating against you.. its your own choice to be. And pls say excuse me next time!
I know this mite invites flames, but I dun see anytin wrong. Just imagine got people like to avoid batheing for 10 days. Then they take same MRT as you and rub against you. Will you not du lan?? Same for Fatties! It's a lifestyle choice! Why should we suffer as a result of their enjoyment?
Also ppl carrying da bao xiao bao, pls be more civic-minded. Hold your bags close to you and not swing them around like morning star, hitting ppl all over the place. All of us pay same fare (which is blardy gg up everyday), no reason why you can take up so much more space! PUI!
Originally posted by yongtoufu:One thing I'm wondering...
Actually the point is not juz Fat people, its just the principle of why should we suffer for other ppl enjoyments.Originally posted by gentlerock:Then what about muscular people leh? They also occupy more space leh....
and how about those that rest their legs against the chair infront and Beh Zi Dong keep shaking their legs??Originally posted by ha8n:mrt usually a perfect theatre for all sorts ppl, the worse r also those seated need to
cross their legs which stretch all the way out (can cross lah but must zi tong) , the ppl standing in front of them/facing have to avoid the
flying missiles of their shoes if u walk past them..
Well said... Can sense tat u possess a high EQ, wat we need now in the modern society.Originally posted by kops21:everyone being equal. some take bigger share than others. That's life.
Being tolerance about it is the way to make it a peaceful place for everyone to share the public transport.![]()