I think u r the first gal that replied! thanks!Originally posted by Steph84:me 153cm, 41 kg...
short and light but got flabs....![]()
oh am i the first???Originally posted by spencer99:I think u r the first gal that replied! thanks!
The stats look good.
Spencer99 is rite, ur stats looks pretty decent.Originally posted by Steph84:oh am i the first???
well look good ah?? i tot i'll receive shocked replies with regards to my height..![]()
shoes not a problem... usually size 4 or sometimes size 5......Originally posted by kops21:Spencer99 is rite, ur stats looks pretty decent.
tall or short, got alot of different meh? most probably the problem will be buying shoes and clothes.![]()
I know this japanese girl.. 152cm, 40 kg.. She is small and tiny.. Cute!!Originally posted by Steph84:me 153cm, 41 kg...
short and light but got flabs....![]()
u already considered very tall liao,what is tall girls to u?Originally posted by Itachi:17 male
169cm, 67kg..
haiz.. I WANNA GROW TALLER LAR!!!cannot jio tall girls !@#$%^@#$%^&
huh.. where got tall.. ard 168cm and above de girl..Originally posted by StarPuppy:u already considered very tall liao,what is tall girls to u?![]()
Oh..that is in my zone..I help you to jio on your behalfOriginally posted by Itachi:huh.. where got tall.. ard 168cm and above de girl..
well...he cant possibly mean "manure" rite???Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean 'mature'?![]()
must count urself lucky that some lady require size 3 or 3.5. Clothes also have problem.Originally posted by Steph84:shoes not a problem... usually size 4 or sometimes size 5......
clothes is a problem at times... somestimes size S also abit too big.... den those Ang Moh brands like Zara and Mango... can forget it lor... too big for me~!!!
I'm 1.84m, 62kg and I'm not one of those orchard towers 'girls' alright.Originally posted by Johannes:go to orchard towers... there are many 'girls' with those statistics
that really makes me wonder... does the female hormones in their bodies make them grow taller or they were so tall to begin with?
yes you are!Originally posted by Toxicity:I'm 1.84m, 62kg and I'm not one of those orchard towers 'girls' alright.![]()
nahhh... I'm the one pimping them.Originally posted by alexkusu:yes you are!![]()
I knew it.. your messing with me againOriginally posted by Toxicity:nahhh... I'm the one pimping them.![]()
But of course.Originally posted by alexkusu:I knew it.. your messing with me again![]()