u can always shop at zara kids n as for mango, they have xs watOriginally posted by Steph84:shoes not a problem... usually size 4 or sometimes size 5......
clothes is a problem at times... somestimes size S also abit too big.... den those Ang Moh brands like Zara and Mango... can forget it lor... too big for me~!!!
well.. in here at least... theres a GIRL who is at least 1 inch taller than uOriginally posted by SNAG01:You must be the shortest guy around.....
32 year old lah. 1.81m tall and 75kg. I am a guy. I can't imagine a girl with this statistic.
dude! not only the stats look good alrite!Originally posted by spencer99:I think u r the first gal that replied! thanks!
The stats look good.
Itachi!!Originally posted by sassyfire:168cm, 50kg, female
ur about 20 cm taller than me... and we share about the same weight...Originally posted by Toxicity:I'm 1.84m, 62kg and I'm not one of those orchard towers 'girls' alright.![]()
How can I help?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Itachi!!
or...
alex!!
u can!Originally posted by alexkusu:How can I help?
when someone else said thisOriginally posted by alexkusu:Oh..that is in my zone..I help you to jio on your behalf![]()
Originally posted by Itachi:huh.. where got tall.. ard 168cm and above de girl..
ooi u nv post ur stats get out!!!!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:dude! not only the stats look good alrite!
i did! just not directlyOriginally posted by Steph84:ooi u nv post ur stats get out!!!!!![]()