Taxi price went upOriginally posted by FireIce:my fav teochew muey stall is at s'goon
cheap and good
many taxi-drivers go there and eat on ok!
no choice lahOriginally posted by SBS9828X:Taxi price went up![]()
Got bus watOriginally posted by FireIce:no choice lah
means cannot mod forums until late late liao loh.........
mus wake up early and have squeezathon in train to work.........
I also call it hu jooOriginally posted by FireIce:tao joo???
i call it hu joo
Bo pian... Taxi uncle want better earningOriginally posted by FireIce:no choice lah
means cannot mod forums until late late liao loh.........
mus wake up early and have squeezathon in train to work.........
not relliOriginally posted by sbst275:Bo pian... Taxi uncle want better earning
goverment keep on eating moneyOriginally posted by FireIce:if im not wrong, a big percentage is for the company, not the cabbies themselves
Normally, all will follow...Originally posted by FireIce:not relli
after the increase was announced, i actually have cabbies themselves telling me tt they worry about no biz.......
Normally, ComfortDelGro earns the rent and fuel... If they raise the fares to increase drivers earning, rate might stayOriginally posted by FireIce:if im not wrong, a big percentage is for the company, not the cabbies themselves
Well, take photo...Originally posted by FireIce:cabbies like to play punk lah
when i need cab they dun come
rather go around empty and wait for calls
see me perpersly drive to outer lane and bo hiew me......
then complain bad biz.......
i oso complain many many times oredi but no improvement......still wanna increase fares........
wat they think they are doing huh!