i think shd be video........Originally posted by sbst275:Well, take photo...
Generally, there is shortage...
Well, if it is to increase taxi driver's earning, I dun mind...Originally posted by FireIce:i think shd be video........
so wat if i have evidence?
will they promise improvement?
show me the improvement before talking about increase lah![]()
Anyway... Me getting car...Originally posted by FireIce:i will see how it goes........
but anyway, i oredi decided to get my own transport
worst come worst, i shall blade to work
own transport means what?Originally posted by FireIce:i will see how it goes........
but anyway, i oredi decided to get my own transport
worst come worst, i shall blade to work
Originally posted by TehJarVu:own transport means what?

cool~Originally posted by FireIce:
Dunno... Such food hard to find @ night...Originally posted by FireIce:where to find mi jiam kuey at this hr?
cake lai de ah?Originally posted by FireIce:i love sara lee.........
the chocolate swirl........

same as the one u eating lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cake lai de ah?
u just had dinner still thinking of food?
oic, nvr notice b4Originally posted by FireIce:same as the one u eating lah
come in the tin foil box......
i like to eat it chilled though![]()
got.......but i no eat b4Originally posted by TehJarVu:sg got sara lee cheesecake onot? quite good also leh.
of course different lah.Originally posted by FireIce:got.......but i no eat b4
no microwave in my house
and i prefer cheesecake from Secret Recipe or Olio Dome......