haahhahah brother brother... see what i mean by ego are as bad as racist??dun always think that u are better than others.. be humble... be humble even to the toilet cleaner in ur future office... while they do not have as much cert as u... they sure have more toilet paper than u... u wil never know when u will need their helpOriginally posted by finance_geek:Do not reply if you do not qualify to give answers.Stick to you NTC/ITC cert asswipe.
You clearly are a non-achiever in life ans sore about the fact that some people just have a brighter future than you.
hahahahahahahaha which uni you from?Originally posted by finance_geek:ACCA is for uni rejects...my 1st class accountancy degree is much more worthwhile than ur ACCA pal.Thats what backing ego with substance is about.Did you get the big 4 firms offering you jobs while doing ur ACCA?
Definitely not I'm sure.
hahah ya they did not... coz i did not apply for it as i know my POOR result wont make it thru their interview... but i do have alot of staff from the BIG 4 working for mi now...Originally posted by finance_geek:ACCA is for uni rejects...my 1st class accountancy degree is much more worthwhile than ur ACCA pal.Thats what backing ego with substance is about.Did you get the big 4 firms offering you jobs while doing ur ACCA?
Definitely not I'm sure.
so disgraceful to say the name?Originally posted by finance_geek:There are only 2 local unis offering Bachelors in Accountancy.Has to be one of the two.
Which one doesnt matter.
hahha maybe he is not one of those that is TRAINED to be DIFFERENT one... dun push him over the wall lah...Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:so disgraceful to say the name?![]()
hey hey... wat wrong with NTC/ITC cert.. u got something against that ?Originally posted by finance_geek:Do not reply if you do not qualify to give answers.Stick to you NTC/ITC cert asswipe.
You clearly are a non-achiever in life ans sore about the fact that some people just have a brighter future than you.
if you can't even respect people, a local uni degree will not get you very far.Originally posted by finance_geek:Nothing disgraceful in giving either NTU or SMU as a reply.I just don't see the point of doing so.
nothing wrong lah dun worry .....just that u are clearly a non-achiever in life and sore about the fact that some people just have a brighter future than you. that's all...Originally posted by sneezy:hey hey... wat wrong with NTC/ITC cert.. u got something against that ?
gd in studies doest mean you will success in working world... me having jus a ITC cert but then wat so great abt degree...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):nothing wrong lah dun worry .....just that u are clearly a non-achiever in life and sore about the fact that some people just have a brighter future than you. that's all...![]()
p.s not i say one hor.. just quoting some smart arse![]()
this the fact tha you sux n00bOriginally posted by finance_geek:Isn't that a fact?
good for u... jia you ba...believe in urself and work hard towards what u looking for in life.......and as someone else here will say...Originally posted by sneezy:gd in studies doest mean you will success in working world... me having jus a ITC cert but then wat so great abt degree...
well the CFA ppl i known are all too busy mugging through their notes or plowing through the mountains of accounts to be settled. Hardly have time to rest.Well if your really a by product of the Uni back home in Sg, i'm just wondering how long can u last before u drag your axx out of the BIG 4 firms man ...Originally posted by finance_geek:Do not reply if you do not qualify to give answers.Stick to you NTC/ITC cert asswipe.