You got watch meh?Originally posted by FireIce:yah, dumb starting, dumb ending
but the middle was nice..........hilarious..........
great singapore sale going on at poh kim u knowOriginally posted by k4korny:You got watch meh?
I'm surprised.. Tot u watch bao hei tan?
Chinese china series VCDOriginally posted by FireIce:i prefer bao hei tan on ch 8 leh
so hor, i may go buy the jiu wu zhi zun vcd
poh kim having sale now!
Why? Technically, when they left the era... it was recorded that he died... going back would mean... history changed...Originally posted by dragg:the ending is lousy. should let them go back to qing period.
you are wrong.Originally posted by Anakin Jr:Bad ending is typical of recent TVB fares
One pt: Yong Zheng was like in his 50s during the 13th year of his reign (think he ascended quite late cos Kangxi lived long). Whereas Kong Wah is only 32 in real life
kuan tian you ?Originally posted by k4korny:Means Jiang hua knows how to bao yang very well!
I rem seeing him in one shanghai tan type of show, where Wang Ri hua still look like gee-na... and Jiang hua looks.. well.. the same!!
freaky.. haha.. like vampire like that.![]()
Anyway here are some of his websites:
http://www.geocities.com/TelevisionCity/Satellite/5744/kongwa.html
http://www.kwongwa.com/kwweblink.html