it is nice to have a good drama running.Originally posted by timble:Jiu Wu Zi Zun has became my source of entertainment.. I can relate to some of the situations in the show.. and they put it in such a light hearted manner...like the show a lot..
Yup yup.. can't agree more...Originally posted by dragg:it is nice to have a good drama running.
every night i only wait to watch this drama.
otherwise the tv is useless.
frankly not all his dramas are nice.Originally posted by biggirl20:i oso heard tat very popular in hk now.. and zhang ke yi damn popular now.. hahaaz... me go try rent tat show lor.. see how lor.. hahaz.. but inside no Jiang hua
The part where he throw paper plane, then got one small boy come to him and said "La ji chong (litterbug), La Ji chong".. was even more funny..Originally posted by biggirl20:but at least he charming worxx!!! hahaaz.. remember when da xia woo rachael then he and gao jing imagine his Idea? he do the yeah posture.. so cute!!! omg..
They all went to Africa.Originally posted by Glen999:how's the ending? can someone tell me please?
buy ? no need lah, just on ur bittorrent lor....Originally posted by FireIce:i prefer bao hei tan on ch 8 leh
so hor, i may go buy the jiu wu zhi zun vcd
poh kim having sale now!
hi, the show is over lah.. not more showing at 10pm liao.. guess i miss the final.Originally posted by k4korny:They all went to Africa.
.. cannot post the ending here lah.. otherwise will spoil the show for those who haven watch yet.
the ending is lousy. should let them go back to qing period.Originally posted by Glen999:hi, the show is over lah.. not more showing at 10pm liao.. guess i miss the final.
please tell me lor as most of the people already watched the final episode liao.
Ending: they went to Africa. Really!Originally posted by Glen999:hi, the show is over lah.. not more showing at 10pm liao.. guess i miss the final.
please tell me lor as most of the people already watched the final episode liao.
k4korny is telling the truth.Originally posted by k4korny:Ending: they went to Africa. Really!
Dun believe u can ask ard..
some ppl may still want to buy the VCD's to watch mah.