aiyah, use edit function lor.Originally posted by the wise one:aiyo,,typo : error,,should be'cheek'..hahahs..sorry abt that guys![]()
They tie non-believers to a chair and send electric shocks through their brains..Originally posted by klishcia:They need another building cos the church grow too fast.. 20,000+ members in Singapore plus members at overseas for work or study total maybe 30,000. I wonder how they manage to grow in such a short time. 'Brainwashing' is indeed good, if you want members to stay.

act kawaii, buay kawaii. look horrible.Originally posted by your_mother:Here is the ma lian, with the questionable hair-do... Looks even more like a horse now if you ask me...
compared to
LOOK! Even the hair is the same colour... neigh..
lol!!!!!!! nice oneOriginally posted by your_mother:Here is the ma lian, with the questionable hair-do... Looks even more like a horse now if you ask me...
compared to
Looks like Xiaxue.Originally posted by your_mother:Here is the ma lian, with the questionable hair-do... Looks even more like a horse now if you ask me...
compared to
Haha, not many people know how to type †Originally posted by your_mother:VIVA IL PAPA!
LONG LIVE THE POPE! †
That's all I have to say to these CHC people...
I have the feeling they are allowedOriginally posted by ShutterBug:I wonder, are churches and or christian organizations allowed to solicit for followers in this forum???
They do this for a living. How else do you think they would get their food and drinks and shoes if they dun get paid?Originally posted by the wise one:And hey guys.. do u noe that chc full time musicians get paid every mth..? juz imagine...these chaps just got to play their stupid guitar and keyboard..and composing some damn..noise polluting song..and they'll get paid..shouldn't this be a volunteery work..i thought they got the passion 4 music..but looks like i m wrong..and i just got to know this recently..found myself so foolish..dun even noe such things when i was in chc..but i bet alot of members out there do not noe abt this..i really got a shock...maybe those ppl who joined ministry oso get paid every mth..