I prefer kaya.. cos its sweet and tasty too... Anyway I can just bite a packet of freshly made kaya and eat it by itself.. bazhangs or notOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Kaya meh....I thought sugar
Cos they would earn too much profit just selling it.Originally posted by ^spidee^:It's simple and nice. And you can't buy it outside.![]()
no lah.. hehe Its my own thinking hehe...I am just wondering such a small pyramid can make wonders...haha
I'd prefer going with rotiOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:I prefer kaya.. cos its sweet and tasty too... Anyway I can just bite a packet of freshly made kaya and eat it by itself.. bazhangs or not![]()
Bazhangs are one of the best things ever createdOriginally posted by moonstone:u mean me? i din say i look down on bazhangs wat..
how come u quote ur own reply?Originally posted by moonstone:u mean me? i din say i look down on bazhangs wat..
that's really sinful...kaya with bazhang...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I prefer kaya.. cos its sweet and tasty too... Anyway I can just bite a packet of freshly made kaya and eat it by itself.. bazhangs or not![]()
Who created it?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Bazhangs are one of the best things ever created![]()
Yah lor, my Grandma specially makes them for me and my sis. But this year I won't get to eat it, got to wait till next year.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Cos they would earn too much profit just selling it.
On the other hand, we could say that no body buys it cos it's too simple
Arghhh.. i am too lazy to google itOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Who created it?
Isn't it the villagers who don't want Qu Yuan's body to be eaten up by fishes?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Who created it?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:I like nonya zhang..
the best nonya zhang that I have ever eaten...I will never get to eat it again..
Y is dat so?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I like nonya zhang..
the best nonya zhang that I have ever eaten...I will never get to eat it again..
auntie, wo yao xia mian bu yao xia,Originally posted by ^spidee^:Oh no, it's ba zhang but without meat.![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:auntie, wo yao xia mian bu yao xia,
or ji fan bu yao ji
ya fan bu yao ya
rou zhong(bah zhang) bu yao rou![]()
why leh...go buy loh..Originally posted by hisoka:i wish i got ba zhang to eat