Originally posted by dcx:what chong yi guys?? i no noe lah.....never see those ppl there up anyway....i play my game can liao........wahhahahaa.........old man needs to retire liao.....*cough*
yealor.....aiya...dunno what they thinking lah.......basketball game nia....relac relac play lah...got tournament or prize money meh??? play machiam playing finals like that.........siao.....Originally posted by ^spidee^:Rough? As in the players ah? Hmm, we can go 3 on 3 I guess, less hectic.![]()
dun have to bring your own water bottle mahOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Dunno leh, I also never go there before.. What's the vending machine got to do with basketball?![]()
teach simi???Originally posted by ^spidee^:you can teach us young guys!
dun worry....Yishun there got two uncles come down to sell drinks de.........no need to walk n buy..they come to you one........hahaha...Originally posted by The man who was death:dun have to bring your own water bottle mah![]()
haha, some guys are like dat one.. i play with them always kena bruise here, break leg there..Originally posted by dcx:yealor.....aiya...dunno what they thinking lah.......basketball game nia....relac relac play lah...got tournament or prize money meh??? play machiam playing finals like that.........siao.....
me always play 3 on 3....more relac.....![]()
er.. teach us the old school techniques?Originally posted by dcx:teach simi???
eh??!!!! how u know huh???Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
All say old guys... after game kan go for a la kopi session!!
haha, icic..Originally posted by The man who was death:dun have to bring your own water bottle mah![]()
Yishun so far , let's vote lah yishun or leng kee? my vote u know lahOriginally posted by dcx:dun worry....Yishun there got two uncles come down to sell drinks de.........no need to walk n buy..they come to you one........hahaha...
hello...i got say i interested meh????Originally posted by ^spidee^:haha, some guys are like dat one.. i play with them always kena bruise here, break leg there..
ok, we play 3 on 3..
interested players:
BlUe G@rF|eLd
dcx
The man who was death
^spidee^
need 2 more people to have make up 1 more team.
teach me jump shot, i jump shot always air ballOriginally posted by dcx:teach simi???
solli leh........all i know is bounce ball, aim n shoot....simi techniques??? i no noe..Originally posted by ^spidee^:er.. teach us the old school techniques?![]()
ok, we all state where we stay, then pick the most convenient location k?Originally posted by The man who was death:Yishun so far , let's vote lah yishun or leng kee? my vote u know lah
my vote u also know one de lah........Originally posted by The man who was death:Yishun so far , let's vote lah yishun or leng kee? my vote u know lah
oops, sorry...Originally posted by dcx:hello...i got say i interested meh????
jump shot??? u said liao mah..........jump n shoot lor..........use ur legs to jump n your arm n wrist to shoot lor........Originally posted by The man who was death:teach me jump shot, i jump shot always air ballnot enough strength in my shot
Yishun, Yishun.......Originally posted by ^spidee^:ok, we all state where we stay, then pick the most convenient location k?
I'll make up a list of the interested people and their location, then we pick the most suitable location.
I stay lengkok bahru lorOriginally posted by ^spidee^:ok, we all state where we stay, then pick the most convenient location k?
I'll make up a list of the interested people and their location, then we pick the most suitable location.
U cannot play........sekali injured again........Originally posted by CryoLind:u all must be playing veri rough de...
no gals ar?
hands veri itchy again..![]()
where?Originally posted by The man who was death:I stay lengkok bahru lor
but stay in the air how long then shoot?? must shoot higher than normal shot??Originally posted by dcx:jump shot??? u said liao mah..........jump n shoot lor..........use ur legs to jump n your arm n wrist to shoot lor........
are you a girl? come play lah, we no play rough, we are very gentleman one.Originally posted by CryoLind:u all must be playing veri rough de...
no gals ar?
hands veri itchy again..![]()