Jalan bukit merahOriginally posted by dcx:where?
yes, best is you reach the max point in the air, then release the ball. a perfect shot.Originally posted by The man who was death:but stay in the air how long then shoot?? must shoot higher than normal shot??
so, u interested?Originally posted by dcx:Yishun, Yishun.......![]()
u wanna stay for how long.....stay so long for wat.......just jump n shoot lor...Originally posted by The man who was death:but stay in the air how long then shoot?? must shoot higher than normal shot??
cannot.................Originally posted by ^spidee^:are you a girl? come play lah, we no play rough, we are very gentleman one.![]()
I tot must wait until the lowest pt in he air then good liddat hard for ppl to block but boh lat lah the shotOriginally posted by ^spidee^:yes, best is you reach the max point in the air, then release the ball. a perfect shot.![]()
oh, she got injured before? then it's ok..Originally posted by dcx:cannot.................
huh?? u shoot ball n u wan to make it easy for ppl to blk u????Originally posted by The man who was death:I tot must wait until the lowest pt in he air then good liddat hard for ppl to block but boh lat lah the shot
Onli in Yishun Blk346 Friday 6.30pm..........hahaha........Originally posted by ^spidee^:so, u interested?![]()
usually is highest point. lowest point is often when you are close to/under the basket and your opponent is right next to you to block your shot. like dat then you dun require much effort.Originally posted by The man who was death:I tot must wait until the lowest pt in he air then good liddat hard for ppl to block but boh lat lah the shot
fwah..........bery far....but bery near my school.........hahaOriginally posted by The man who was death:Jalan bukit merah
no lah i said must jump and wait until u almost come down then shoot liddat hard for ppl to block, just jump and shoot at the highest pt easy for ppl to blockOriginally posted by dcx:huh?? u shoot ball n u wan to make it easy for ppl to blk u????
izzit??? Too troublesome liao.....just jump and shoot can liaoz........Originally posted by The man who was death:no lah i said must jump and wait until u almost come down then shoot liddat hard for ppl to block, just jump and shoot at the highest pt easy for ppl to block
too risky lah, you can always do a fake.Originally posted by The man who was death:no lah i said must jump and wait until u almost come down then shoot liddat hard for ppl to block, just jump and shoot at the highest pt easy for ppl to block
haiz.....if under the rim, just dunk..........Originally posted by ^spidee^:too risky lah, you can always do a fake.![]()
er.. we'll see if anymore people from yishun wants to play.Originally posted by dcx:Onli in Yishun Blk346 Friday 6.30pm..........hahaha........
shooting style not important....as long as ZHUN can liaoz.......Originally posted by The man who was death:what your shooting style ah? my one like NBA pros liddat but i hardly make the ball spin, what's the most funny styles u've seen??
u tall enough to dunk meh?? pri sch court i can dunk but cc one cannot must bank itOriginally posted by dcx:haiz.....if under the rim, just dunk..........![]()
hahah.....ok lor..Originally posted by ^spidee^:er.. we'll see if anymore people from yishun wants to play.
i was just kidding nia........hahaOriginally posted by The man who was death:u tall enough to dunk meh?? pri sch court i can dunk but cc one cannot must bank it![]()
knn dunk my ass only do a layup or juz normal shoot will do u tot u so tallOriginally posted by dcx:haiz.....if under the rim, just dunk..........![]()
diam lah...Originally posted by forum_dude:knn dunk my ass only do a layup or juz normal shoot will do u tot u so tall
Cairnhill is in Newton right? Good suggestion!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Suddenly it becums a guidebook for bball!!![]()
Clementi oso nt bad... if central area... cairnhill CC... but i dun koe there nw still gt ppl play or nt. If kan find gals interested to play, better still!!!![]()