Kant be sexist mah!! Open invitation to all, sometimes gals r gd in bball oso leh! Very "zun" wan!!Originally posted by ^spidee^:Cairnhill is in Newton right? Good suggestion!
Why must find girls to play?
he wants to accidentally bump into not just bball but....u knowOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Cairnhill is in Newton right? Good suggestion!
Why must find girls to play?
Hehe, I'm not sexist lah, and I agree girls' aiming can be pretty good. But you know, sometimes it's not convenient cos got body contact, and it irks me when some guys take advantage...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Kant be sexist mah!! Open invitation to all, sometimes gals r gd in bball oso leh! Very "zun" wan!!![]()
wah liao.. you go play ball or buaya girls?Originally posted by The man who was death:he wants to accidentally bump into not just bball but....u know![]()
i also want chio gals!!!!![]()
play ball but if got chance to bua kaya then bua kaya lorOriginally posted by ^spidee^:wah liao.. you go play ball or buaya girls?![]()
hehe, like that also can..Originally posted by The man who was death:play ball but if got chance to bua kaya then bua kaya lor![]()
u live in Yishun? i am not in singapore anymore, plus i dun play basketball anymore. i used to play when i was teenager during sec sch days.Originally posted by dcx:Yishun, Yishun.......![]()
yea, dcx stays at Yishun..Originally posted by mochou:u live in Yishun? i am not in singapore anymore, plus i dun play basketball anymore. i used to play when i was teenager during sec sch days.
which court got most "gao shou" nowdays? at my time 738 was famous.
not if i same team as u...Originally posted by dcx:U cannot play........sekali injured again........
wad injury do you have?Originally posted by CryoLind:not if i same team as u...![]()
can!Originally posted by dcx:cannot.................
u all no rough good...i am roughOriginally posted by ^spidee^:are you a girl? come play lah, we no play rough, we are very gentleman one.![]()
ROFL.Originally posted by CryoLind:u all no rough good...i am rough![]()
where do you stay? we are still deciding where to go. any good court to recommend? i also train by myself, very sian..Originally posted by comos:too far from my place or esle i might go... i alway train alone at night very sain+ my tupid exam hiazz
not serious lah...dat time only kena knocked down n slammed hard on ground when i jumped up to snatch rebounce. but i dun blame him lah..Injuries bound to hv wat...as long as not scratch my face can liao..Originally posted by ^spidee^:wad injury do you have?
dun play untill ended up wif fight lolOriginally posted by CryoLind:u all no rough good...i am rough![]()
i like to play slack slack one leh play so serious for what?? get tired very easilyOriginally posted by comos:dun play untill ended up wif fight lol
i think rough is better or esle all alway slack slack one![]()
sounds serious..Originally posted by CryoLind:not serious lah...dat time only kena knocked down n slammed hard on ground when i jumped up to snatch rebounce. but i dun blame him lah..Injuries bound to hv wat...as long as not scratch my face can liao..
lookin at the list all xiao di di..
I used to play for school in Sec.. but chen nian wan shi le...![]()
oh yah i think play with some skills n standard is better...not slack slack n walk around lah.Originally posted by comos:dun play untill ended up wif fight lol
i think rough is better or esle all alway slack slack one![]()
me much much older than u lah. Played Center... issit spelled this way? since Sec 1 play till Sec 4..veri tough training before too...Originally posted by ^spidee^:sounds serious..
how old are you, da jie jie?what position you play in sec sch? can teach us yi liang zhao or not?
lol, i remember last time got 1boy and his gf come and chanllenge 3 3 ,then i alway do not dare to defend the galand in the end tio scold by his BF saying male and female equal, guard leh-.- from tt day onward i gagalaiOriginally posted by CryoLind:oh yah i think play with some skills n standard is better...not slack slack n walk around lah.
dat time play wif my gf... she bounced ball n keep holdin it..dun hv heart to tell her she foul. n no mood to guard her as afraid to hurt her or else she won't hv chance to hold d ball.. n end up... she said' ur standard play for school mah?'![]()
yup, center. then you must be pretty tall lor. I played guard.Originally posted by CryoLind:me much much older than u lah. Played Center... issit spelled this way? since Sec 1 play till Sec 4..veri tough training before too...
no lah guys no matter how bad your skills but when play wif gals u r still better de..![]()