No lah. The more friends the merrierOriginally posted by kopiosatu:add too many people no good![]()
i just see a ferret... is it dangerous?Originally posted by Ferret:No lah. The more friends the merrier
Add me too ?
Do you think I am dangerous ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just see a ferret... is it dangerous?
Ferrets are dangerous animals no?Originally posted by Ferret:Do you think I am dangerous ?![]()
*brandishes a gun*Originally posted by kopiosatu:Ferrets are dangerous animals no?
ok la added liao la...Originally posted by Ferret:*brandishes a gun*
Erm...That one counted ?![]()

Originally posted by Ferret:*brandishes a gun*
Erm...That one counted ?![]()
No. Too old le. Tough and unhealthyOriginally posted by hisoka:*wonders if ferret meat tastes nice
>_<'Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok la added liao la...
keep the gun hor later i take out mine![]()
Cannot Lah !Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:KIV la!![]()
At this hour and time... whey, give me a break la.Originally posted by Ferret:Cannot Lah !
Must be Pro Active![]()
Precisely this hour and time is the perfect moment to start balls rollingOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:At this hour and time... whey, give me a break la.
*blink blink*![]()
Blardi fook... never wish me Happy belated BD somemore!Originally posted by jOhO:wah still awake.
You too mahzOriginally posted by jOhO:wah still awake.
Originally posted by Ferret:Ah for you, Ay for me.... wa jin ai koon liao.
Precisely this hour and time is the [b]perfect moment to start balls rolling[/b]
okokOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Blardi fook... never wish me Happy belated BD somemore!![]()