i'm awake but mentally, i'm raped..Originally posted by Ferret:You too mahz![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:okok
HAPPY BIRTHDAY and for the rest of the years too!!!! so i won't forget.![]()
You will feel better after adding me. Might even have a couple sweet dreams.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ah for you, Ay for me.... wa jin ai koon liao.![]()
Er...what a word.Originally posted by jOhO:i'm awake but mentally, i'm raped..![]()
design.. my most hated work..Originally posted by Ferret:Er...what a word.
So what were you doing ?![]()
Wahahhaahahahhahaa. Paiseh. these few days got some bad stuff happening =pOriginally posted by jOhO:design.. my most hated work..
i'm gonna sleep now.. catch up with u on msn anotehr time
the other nite u just disappeared!
nite!
bassie. nite to u too man.. tonite cmi.
Wooot!Originally posted by Ferret:You will feel better after adding me. Might even have a couple sweet dreams.
If not, you might be plagued by nightmares. We wouldnt want that, do we ?![]()
U added Ferret on MSN? Oei, dun give mine to this Ferret ah!Originally posted by jOhO:design.. my most hated work..
i'm gonna sleep now.. catch up with u on msn anotehr time
the other nite u just disappeared!
nite!
bassie. nite to u too man.. tonite cmi.
I prefer the term forceful persuasionOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wooot!
Hard selling does not fazed me... no.. no... no...![]()
Excuse me ? I will not....source your email in this wayOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:U added Ferret on MSN? Oei, dun give mine to this Ferret ah!
Design.... my kinda stuff. I feel ya pain... let me help you. Show me some dough boy. *grins*
Yeh, catch you another time.... I'm gonna hit the sack too.
maplesea? wad ur char nick? i can add u...Originally posted by the Bear:okay... i had a go at Maplesea
now i'm a lvl 12 warrior who is VERY broke
back to friendster thing.. i'm going to log in more often these days
Originally posted by aHGer^83:maplesea? wad ur char nick? i can add u...
im a lvl 21 mage...
my ID ish WoShiSara![]()
Happy one day closer to your grave dayOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Blardi fook... never wish me Happy belated BD somemore!![]()
maplesea fun?Originally posted by aHGer^83:maplesea? wad ur char nick? i can add u...
im a lvl 21 mage...
my ID ish WoShiSara![]()
Good. I'll see you inside I guessOriginally posted by the Bear:okay... i had a go at Maplesea
now i'm a lvl 12 warrior who is VERY broke
back to friendster thing.. i'm going to log in more often these days
see people in friendster? how does that work?Originally posted by Ferret:Good. I'll see you inside I guess![]()
LOL. You misunderstood me. I meant Maplesea.Originally posted by kopiosatu:see people in friendster? how does that work?![]()
yeah photos like a ferret.Originally posted by Ferret:LOL. You misunderstood me. I meant Maplesea.
If you want see people in friendster.....er..e..r... See the photos ?![]()
Depends bah.Originally posted by Lingos:Isn't friendster like so out.
Like Donna karan and JPG?
....Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah photos like a ferret.![]()
I thought nobody has been using it anymore.Originally posted by Ferret:Depends bah.
I can still find some of my old friends online. People whom I had lost contact with over the years. So it isn't a "fashion statement" for me. But rather a tool of communication.![]()
Well its not like my photos are in there...Originally posted by Ferret:....
Ok. Maybe I should just say this once and for all. There's no photos of me on the friendster because I havent taken a photo in years. >_<'
Originally posted by Ferret:....
Ok. Maybe I should just say this once and for all. There's no photos of me on the friendster because I havent taken a photo in years. >_<'