Totally OUT OF POINT...Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:I saw Devil1976 on Superstar show.
got this song meh?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Lee Hsien Loong is our current prime minister.
which one is you?Originally posted by Devil1976:Totally OUT OF POINT...
But YEAH. I SUCK. BIG TIME!![]()
nm... there's always next yrOriginally posted by Devil1976:Totally OUT OF POINT...
But YEAH. I SUCK. BIG TIME!![]()
mi treat croco meat dinner, throw in wallets and bags as well.. any takers?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi treat all of u to a big sumptous hopy bunny dinner ok?
hey uOriginally posted by hopy:mi treat croco meat dinner, throw in wallets and bags as well.. any takers?![]()
ur head har.. since when croco r protected..Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey uCrocodiles are protected species, bunnies are not...
ah lau, Bunny Hunting Season starts liao
croco is the leader of the crocodiles (aka buayas)... so must be protectedOriginally posted by hopy:ur head har.. since when croco r protected..![]()
u say nia.. show mi the law lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:croco is the leader of the crocodiles (aka buayas)... so must be protected
*takes out banner..* "Kill THE HOPY BUNNY"...that is the lawOriginally posted by hopy:u say nia.. show mi the law lah![]()
u show it to the sg govt lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:*takes out banner..* "Kill THE HOPY BUNNY"...that is the law
they will applaud it and hold a year long campaign tooOriginally posted by hopy:u show it to the sg govt lah![]()
/me take out my bannerOriginally posted by sgboy2004:*takes out banner..* "Kill THE HOPY BUNNY"...that is the law
till then.. mi still free to roam ardOriginally posted by sgboy2004:they will applaud it and hold a year long campaign too
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):/me take out my banner
*rape first then kill, dun waste*v
agreeOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):/me take out my banner
*rape first then kill, dun waste*v
then wash ur butt butt get ready to go eat govt rice lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:agree![]()
the govt will thank mi first for "raping" the evil hopy bunnyOriginally posted by hopy:then wash ur butt butt get ready to go eat govt rice lor