ya lor, the govt will also thank u for buaying so many gals in response to the pro-creation drive rite?Originally posted by sgboy2004:the govt will thank mi first for "raping" the evil hopy bunny
of course... hey u evil bunny, u go say your last words and be killed by the bunny hunting teamOriginally posted by hopy:ya lor, the govt will also thank u for buaying so many gals in response to the pro-creation drive rite?![]()
will u there as a uncle agony too to console & advice those who did not get the 2nd auditionOriginally posted by Devil1976:Totally OUT OF POINT...
But YEAH. I SUCK. BIG TIME!![]()
tt's if u can catch miOriginally posted by sgboy2004:of course... hey u evil bunny, u go say your last words and be killed by the bunny hunting team
u dun move, u evil bunnyOriginally posted by hopy:tt's if u can catch mi"
lim bei std here wait for u har...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u dun move, u evil bunny![]()
wat is kai seng???/Originally posted by hopy:lim bei std here wait for u har...
but hor dun make mi wait too long hor, kai seng leh..![]()
typo lah... must be due to the long hours of stdingOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wat is kai seng???/
/me to take my condomOriginally posted by sgboy2004:ah lau and ah flings...go take your guns and shoot down tat evil hopy bunny
I modified the song into my own version... No experienece... So this is what I've learnt... No fast songs during auditions, especially when 'qing chang'. At least I should have told them that I'm going to do that... Which I didn't... It was ALMOST an INSTANT KILLER... Lasted for about a few seconds only then kena the BELL liao...Originally posted by FireIce:btw, wat song was tt?
See how bah? Tried for fun and the experience of it...Originally posted by hopy:nm... there's always next yr
LoL!!!Originally posted by FireIce:today is the day!!!
so hows the dee&dee???
orbi orbi. cancel ho. might as well dun organise lah.Originally posted by iveco:D&D has already been cancelled lar. OOP really lives up to his nick.![]()
Her?Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Who wants to be my nice and sweet GF?![]()
You did not receive the PM?Originally posted by FireIce:cancel meh?
last heard is change to central area, but no mention exactly where leh.........
i not the guest of honour........wasn't informedOriginally posted by F Takumi:You did not receive the PM?
You can bloody well have them for your own enjoyment, thank you.Originally posted by 443BXdrv: