can kindly tell me which part in taka got sell?Originally posted by FireIce:im using the small one
$19.90 from taka......
got one dent liao........
nw a day many thing make in China .... even converse sneakers ....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im thinking of purchasing 1..of the water bottle , costs about $33.
Should i?
at least its made-in-switzerland (FYI i have brought 3 crumpler products costing $200 , and to my horror , it was made-in-china)
The level which sells household appliances lor, its in that department somemore.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:can kindly tell me which part in taka got sell?
please please please....
so specific for wat, u relli think he will go and buy?Originally posted by ditzy:The level which sells household appliances lor, its in that department somemore.![]()
Aiyah, benefit of the doubt mah.Originally posted by FireIce:so specific for wat, u relli think he will go and buy?
can i deduce tt u neber been to takashimaya b4?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:don't joke lah
i thought b1 is cars??
can go there and buy meh??
wha lao eh, moderator shouldn't lie to pple!
u get from australia oso made in china.......Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i rather pay double the price and get it from australia...
my previous made-in-china products failed me...
awww![]()
ceebai lah you, so clear already, mcdonald that level lah, in fact you come out the back entrance of mcdonald's, turn left, walk straight and you'll knock into the sigg promoter.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:er....
exact part??
can anot..wha lao eh...taka so big...![]()