im sure he can lahOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:By the way, I think $33 for a water bottle is extravagant. But if you have the money to spend, it's your call.
forgive the ignorant......Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:not all b1s must be carpark..
Hmm if you are chinese... then your parents' parents must have come from china... you get what i mean?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:everything that comes from china is bad...![]()
you are not exactly correctOriginally posted by FireIce:ur forefathers oso from china, u oso inferior then?![]()
According to NACF's spy agency , we have detected trails of agent orange on your crumplers.Originally posted by FireIce:OMG! mine's made in vietnam!
That means yours is fake.Originally posted by ditzy:Eh, wtf! How come you all the crumpler made in china one? Mine made in US leh. Something is wrong!![]()
Not exactly , there are 2 chinas u know...Originally posted by KrU:Hmm if you are chinese... then your parents' parents must have come from china... you get what i mean?
Don't be so pissed with a kumlan la.Originally posted by ditzy:ceebai lah you, so clear already, mcdonald that level lah, in fact you come out the back entrance of mcdonald's, turn left, walk straight and you'll knock into the sigg promoter.![]()
yah, i knowOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Not exactly , there are 2 chinas u know...
Smart!Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i know
one is located in bishan, the other is located in texas, rite???
Keep telling you also, no lan how to kum?Originally posted by M©+square:Don't be so pissed with a kumlan la.![]()
Told you also liao. Cannot get personal with your comments. Just whack on the topic la.Originally posted by ditzy:Keep telling you also, no lan how to kum?![]()