tml onwards u no need scared no one jio u for sarperOriginally posted by F Takumi:So sad![]()
I wanna join LDF outing....but they never invite me, always go secretly then come back to post thank you thread....![]()
....so small gas for what? invite other people also wont die what...
hahaha....u so poor thing manz...Originally posted by F Takumi:So sad![]()
I wanna join LDF outing....but they never invite me, always go secretly then come back to post thank you thread....![]()
hahaha...again...wanna refer to my above post of PRIVATE OUTING Using PRIVATE MESSAGE function & OUTING posted in the main forum???Originally posted by F Takumi:Got some ppl ...![]()
organise outing never invite ppl ...
then other ppl organise outing dun invite them, they buay happy ...
kao peh kao bu ...
but they forgot to look in the mirror ...
50 steps luff at 100 steps
oh pls...he needs invitations...he needs to be invited....Originally posted by Ferret:Sorry to hear that. Dont worry. Got us. Come for our outings![]()
Like...personally ?Originally posted by dcx:oh pls...he needs invitations...he needs to be invited....![]()
tao yan wor~~~~It's private outing wor~~ I still dunno you well wor....maybe next time me hold a group outing then u come lor....n then as we get along with each other for quite some time, i'll confirm + gurantee cum chop specially invite u for our private outing de....hao mah????Originally posted by sgboy2004:how come mi not invited...and why no thank mi for not going
hahaha...very good...but have you state ur outing as private or public mah??? Arbo hor, he'll start another thread for you saying that you did not INVITE him wor....muz PM him or invite him in the main forum or thread wor...Originally posted by Ferret:Like...personally ?
>_<'
I just post up venue and date loh and see who turns up. Isnt that simpler ?
All public mahz. If private I just call the people out loh >_<'Originally posted by dcx:hahaha...very good...but have you state ur outing as private or public mah??? Arbo hor, he'll start another thread for you saying that you did not INVITE him wor....muz PM him or invite him in the main forum or thread wor...
hahaha....u're very right...but however, in this world, there're just some pathetic |diots who do not understand wor.....doesn't know the difference of PRIVATE & PUBLIC wor.....and that makes life abit miserable....so sad....haiz...Originally posted by Ferret:All public mahz. If private I just call the people out loh >_<'
Things should be made simple. I am one easily confuse ferret![]()
Originally posted by dcx:hahaha....u're very right...but however, in this world, there're just some pathetic |diots who do not understand wor.....doesn't know the difference of PRIVATE & PUBLIC wor.....and that makes life abit miserable....so sad....haiz...![]()
Maybe it was just a misunderstanding. Anyway its kinda sad to be rejected. You should sympathiseOriginally posted by dcx:Btw...ferret...u also bery "lao jiao" liao hor...year 2000....![]()
Maybe it's a misunderstanding...but i doubt so...me n my siao eh will most prob. know lor....haha...Originally posted by Ferret:Maybe it was just a misunderstanding. Anyway its kinda sad to be rejected. You should sympathise
Uh. Not as old as other lah. I got introduced here by ex clan mates then and kinda stuck around.![]()
Well it is a private outing and you guys have the rights to reject him. And if it were me, I wouldnt go to an outing where I aint welcomeOriginally posted by dcx:Maybe it's a misunderstanding...but i doubt so...me n my siao eh will most prob. know lor....haha...
Yes..it'll be sad to be rejected...but has he been rejected?? I do not know...
For him being rejected becoz he wanna join in the PRIVATE OUTING, i believe we shld be honest n we've been honest to him, i suppose???
Knowing it well that it's a PRIVATE OUTING n he asked to join, i believe we're kind enough to reject him rather than to ignore him n close the thread down??
Corrections need to be made...i apologise, for i do understand in my point of views n understandings, i believe he asked to join for the next outing in the "Thank You" thread posted for the PRIVATE OUTING , not any of the public "OUTING" thread...neither could be possible that he asked to join our outing in a PRIVATE OUTING thread for i know we've yet post a PRIVATE OUTING thread in public...![]()
aiya...bery old liao le....older than me...but you younger than FI...i think she's Year 1999 if i'm not wrong....hehe......![]()
Dear F Takumi,Originally posted by F Takumi:So sad![]()
Once again, please get this into your thick skull. We never organise any outing. Those are mainly outings which are spontaneous in nature. It's just like friends asking each other to go out at the last minute. If you are not informed, sorry to say this, but we dont really know you well enough as a friend to sms or call you. Alternatively, if you are really so hard up to go out, please leave your contact number with us. We will surely invite you for all subsequent outings (We have a lot. Be prepared)Originally posted by F Takumi:Got some ppl ...![]()
organise outing never invite ppl ...
then other ppl organise outing dun invite them, they buay happy ...
kao peh kao bu ...
but they forgot to look in the mirror ...
50 steps luff at 100 steps
Heehee...siao eh...feedback to us for what? LDF doesnt belong to us leh...it belongs to *ahems* deOriginally posted by dcx:Thank you very much for your honest but irrelevant feedbacks to us...it has been noted by me...n i greatly sympathise u...x|e x|e ni~~~![]()
One more thing hor. We dont go secretly for outings. Neither did anybody post any thank you thread. Anyway, I think I know which thread you referring to. However, neither the Title nor the contents mentioned any "Thank You" in it. Please read carefully leh.Originally posted by F Takumi:So sad![]()