hi boss.....u so early!! hahah...must be the jokers and jokes here lure u rite.....dun worry......its younsters playing ma sar ma sar...hahah...Originally posted by kops21:.....
haha...so do i...but however, the issue abt this thread is "JUSTICE SEEKING" for a particular forumnite...SAVIOUR~!!!! But then...i think he kena "beaten up" quite jialatz jialatz....Originally posted by Ferret:Well it is a private outing and you guys have the rights to reject him. And if it were me, I wouldnt go to an outing where I aint welcome![]()
Siao eh...i know you dun like to eat rice...but you eat alot of "gan dang" ahz?? ur angmorlish so bagus de....Originally posted by bratpig:Dear F Takumi,
Thank you for your interest in our PRIVATE OUTING.
First and foremost, get this right will you? Private outing means...well...private.![]()
We sms or pm each other to go out. If you want to join us in our outing, kindly state so. We have not, and will never reject anybody who wishes to join us. Due to the fact that it was a PRIVATE OUTING, you can't possibly expect us to pm everybody in the forum to go right? The for what we call it a PRIVATE OUTING? You think we talk talk only ah?
If you do not belong to the following category of people, you are more than welcome to join us:
1. Hum sup Gui a.k.a. buaya a.k.a lechers
Our outings are never secret. However, you should know that most of the PRIVATE OUTINGS are spontaneous in nature. You can't expect us to post in the forum an hour before the outing right? You will go meh? I highly doubt so.
Small gas? Haha. Sorry to say this, but you are not that big gas either. Due to the very nature of you posting this thread for something that happened a few weeks ago. You so hard up to go out meh? No friends ah? Let bygones be bygones lah. Why go dig up something that has happened so long ago?
You may wish to seek justice for a certain forum by posting this thread. But please lah, be more creative can ornot? Title also the same.
Why leh? You are interested in one of the girls in that forum ah?
Anyway, that certain forum (dont wish to mention name) posted their outing in the forum for all to see. When we expressed an interest to go, they totally ignored us. They then proceed to close that thread when we tried to fix our own outing.![]()
Sorry for the interruption.![]()
If you really feel so disturbed by not attending our outing, there is one on Saturday. Although it was meant to be a PRIVATE OUTING, you are more than welcome to join us.
R.S.V.P.
Thank you
tao yan~~~~~~i know it belong to "ahems" n my "ahem" is in it mah....my "ahem"s prob.'s mine..my prob.'s also mine...but her $$$'s my $$$ n my $$$ is MY $$$$$.....i dun wanna her to stress so much on unneccessary problems n the headache of spending $$$$...Originally posted by bratpig:Heehee...siao eh...feedback to us for what? LDF doesnt belong to us leh...it belongs to *ahems* de![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:One more thing hor. We dont go secretly for outings. Neither did anybody post any thank you thread. Anyway, I think I know which thread you referring to. However, neither the Title nor the contents mentioned any "Thank You" in it. Please read carefully leh.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=134435
Waste my time go type this long reply to you @ 3am in the morning. You think funny ah.
Next time wanna complain can lah...but get your facts right
Please lah....dont ever malu yourself like this again. You dont feel paiseh, I also feel paiseh for you![]()
why you so quiet ???Originally posted by kops21:.....
Heehee....ah ditzy...who obliging who to post specifically where har?Originally posted by ditzy:Forum leh, no obligations to reply or where to post threads leh.![]()
Siao eh...heehee...you dunno me well enough lah...I'm effectively mulitlingual....I can speak Mandarin, English and scold in Hokkien, Spanish, French and DutchOriginally posted by dcx:Siao eh...i know you dun like to eat rice...but you eat alot of "gan dang" ahz?? ur angmorlish so bagus de....![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:Siao eh...heehee...you dunno me well enough lah...I'm effectively mulitlingual....I can speak Mandarin, English and scold in Hokkien, Spanish, French and Dutch![]()
Hijo De Puta![]()
Aiyah...some People...Forgot That others are not as free as him mah...so cannot blame them lah...no one jio them Go Outing leh...ke lian you know...so explain to him lor....scare his skin too thick dunno how to feel paiseh....so friendly reminder to him only niaOriginally posted by dcx:[/color]
siao eh...u realli buey pai seh leh...ppl do until like that also buey pai seh, u pai seh simi?? If i'll that someone else For Taking so much of our time to enlighten/explain, i'll feel "Sia Suay" one de wor......![]()
Royal Pig lahOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:super pig !!!
simi Puta....Prata i know lah...Originally posted by bratpig:Siao eh...heehee...you dunno me well enough lah...I'm effectively mulitlingual....I can speak Mandarin, English and scold in Hokkien, Spanish, French and Dutch![]()
Hijo De Puta![]()
Heehee...suddenly got a craving for prataOriginally posted by dcx:simi Puta....Prata i know lah...![]()
Super Royal Pig.Originally posted by bratpig:Royal Pig lah![]()
Sometimes Roasted PigOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:Super Royal Pig.![]()
ai yo ... where got ... who dare to eat you ???Originally posted by bratpig:Sometimes Roasted Pig![]()
A lot lor...to start with...*ahem*....there is one siao eh in this threadOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:ai yo ... where got ... who dare to eat you ???
you remember the moive "Some Pig"![]()
Long essay but empty content ...Originally posted by dcx:hahaha....u so poor thing manz...![]()
....i was in the rather similiar but not the same as ur situation u're having in now, for i wanted to join PTT outings but they also bo invite me wor....so sad wor...
..they bo hiew me also wor....u noe???
y they so small gas leh???
U've the answer for me??
Btw...the last PTT outing thread was being post in the main forum of PTT...so, it's clearly meant that everyone can join??? Am i right to say so??![]()
However, the thread was being closed due to me n my siao eh "interrupting" in their thread???
Then might as well use PM like what LDF's doing n which u're complaining abt???![]()
Perphaps your question n my question can be answered by FI??? have you seek the answer for your above question to FI??![]()
Anyway,pls do kindly get your facts right before u try to post such a thread...
1) Do remember that it's private outing as what you've mentioned...n in the very 1st place, private outings are arranged in such a way that we PM to one another , not in the main forum...NOTE THIS DOWN: Private Message.
2) In the very 1st place, i believe that NO private outing has been posted in the forums saying that we're golding a PRIVATE OUTING....GET THIS RIGHT in your head again, it's private..check the dict. what private means..
3) Outing is outing...where outings're concerned, it'll be posted in the forums for everyone or anyone participation ..NOTE THIS AGAIN, it's totally different from PTT outings for they posted a outing/meetup thread in the main/public forum but do not welcome "outsiders" to join in...For LDF, once an outing is being posted in the main forum, it's for EVERYONE...
Finally...what's wrong with posting a "Thank You" thread for our private outings...have we stepped onto your tail???
Thank you very much for your honest but irrelevant feedbacks to us...it has been noted by me...n i greatly sympathise u...x|e x|e ni~~~![]()
Please refer to my above post, please don't be too shallow on the way that outings should be organised.Originally posted by dcx:hahaha...again...wanna refer to my above post of PRIVATE OUTING Using PRIVATE MESSAGE function & OUTING posted in the main forum???
It would seems to me that you're very shallow in analysing issues....![]()
hahaha....i do certainly hope that the above message of reminding us to look into mirror do reflect to yourself....
Again..always get your homework done 1st....
Oh ya...if every outing, be it private or public need to be invited, siao eh....use ur brain...ok???![]()
Please refer to my above post, please don't be too shallow on the way that outings should be organised.Originally posted by dcx:hahaha...again...wanna refer to my above post of PRIVATE OUTING Using PRIVATE MESSAGE function & OUTING posted in the main forum???
It would seems to me that you're very shallow in analysing issues....![]()
hahaha....i do certainly hope that the above message of reminding us to look into mirror do reflect to yourself....
Again..always get your homework done 1st....
Oh ya...if every outing, be it private or public need to be invited, siao eh....use ur brain...ok???![]()
So what's the criticism on PTT doing at 30th Century FOS? Well, your boliao friends started it.Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
Thank you soooooooooooooooo..............much for the hassle about this thread.....hahaha...find it funny from the topic starter..........![]()
this is forum yes...i agree....everybody can post anywhr or everywhr.....(dun like ...just close nia ma) but hor......wat the hell is this thread doing here????
did we, anybody fm LDF cross over to 'other or others' forum to post such thread (s) and besides...why quote our 'sign board' here.....irrelevant leh!!![]()
Thank you sooooooooooooo....much to Ah dee and Ah brat......for the rebuke and debate.....WELL DONE!!! (save me the trouble to answer the bo liao starter.......thanks.....*palm on heart*.... buddies.....
Ah Cind![]()