maybe the hahaha thing is part of his siggy?Originally posted by Estee:with the hmmmz and the hahahaha... u ARE contradicting urself dude.![]()
Perphaps you've got the wrong idea of what i meant...i hmmmMMmmzzzzz n hahahaahha...is becoz i tot of one guy...nothing connected to the phrase...Originally posted by Estee:with the hmmmz and the hahahaha... u ARE contradicting urself dude.![]()
aiyah, we are also entertaining you guys nia...Originally posted by bratpig:sianz...i take over?
ok lah...carry on...i'm listening
heehee...thank you for entertaining usOriginally posted by Churra:aiyah, we are also entertaining you guys nia...
carry on simi leh?
welcome.Originally posted by bratpig:heehee...thank you for entertaining us![]()
My apologies to Cryolind for dragging her into this mess, but I won't stop until the whole thing stops.Originally posted by coolger03:x2
whatever it is, it's between the few of u... dun drag other ppl into the quarrel... esp when cryo is not always ard to rebutt whatever u say...
it's not nice lor...
You're welcome, and congratulations tooOriginally posted by dcx:oh~~!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Thanks!!!!!! MuackSSss!!!!!!!!!!!
I nv dream of getting this award.....oh dear.........what am i supposed to say??
1st of all, i would like to thank..................FT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Without him, i wouldn't have got this award.....without him, i wouldn't have post my 1st personal attack at him...saying that he's a PATHETIC IDIOT.......i really hab to thank him.....
oh...i'm so touched.....xie xie~~~!!!!!![]()
You deserve the title "SEXUALLY DESPERATE PATHETIC IDIOT" more than anyone, most of the time you act like a dog in heat going after all the gers, ready to hump anything that comes your way. I really can't stoop so low as you.Originally posted by dcx:I can see that you're sexually desperate kid...have you watched too much porno???
Once again...a piece of advice for you...do not insult any lady in sgforums becoz you ain't fit to......hMz...how can a pathetic idiot be fit to insult anyone anyway....oh...i'm sorry again...i REALLY MEAN TO say that YOU"RE A PATHETIC IDIOT again.......in additional, i'll shall add in one more for you...SEXUALLY DESPERATE PATHETIC IDIOT....wah seh.....swee hor???? Your title so fierce lehh........so MAN!!!!!~~~~~~~~![]()
Btw...for your info...in the very beginning, it wasn't even a flame war wor....
Reasons reasons reasons ... my reason for doing it is as good as your reason, you're too self-centred to understand this.Originally posted by dcx:yealor..becoz you can't do it without any valid reason mah,..you think everyone same as you meh??
Believe me...you really deserved the title of "SEXUALLY DESPERATE PATHETIC IDIOT".....not everyone can have it wor....you're the special one wor....![]()
Originally posted by F Takumi:Got some ppl ...![]()
organise outing never invite ppl ...
then other ppl organise outing dun invite them, they buay happy ...
kao peh kao bu ...
but they forgot to look in the mirror ...
50 steps luff at 100 steps
I got explicitly refer to you meh ... I say "some ppl" only worOriginally posted by bratpig:you personally attack my parents leh...
Strange leh ... got some people dun belong to both PTT and LDF yet they post here post there ... orh, so they jiak bah ka eng show concern for LDFOriginally posted by cindtan29:well...in the 1st place...i also not sure WHY LDF are being dragged into this ...just b'cos someone here thinks that someone is who and who bf or gf??!! Assumptions!!
my point of view here and my posting here just want to get one thing straight........PTT thread nothing to do with LDF so y post LDF???? y lump together??
If you want to know how the rating system works, you should post in Support forum for Jason to advise you, instead of questioning the credibility of PTT's rating.Originally posted by dcx:I like...i nv say i dun like wor....i'm juz wondering how the rating system works wor...but until now no one has advise me on this mah...
Whatever their relationship, she should feel shameful that she has such friends.Originally posted by cindtan29:?????![]()
PLEASE do not Flame this even higher......since when cryo and dcx is an item?? and whether they are an item OR NOT....is of no concern of yours.
and besides wat has this got to do with Cryolind?? u still dun get it ...do you???
wat has dcx action to do with cryolind??? and vice versa???
u mean if cryolind kill someone ....will the police catch dcx and jail him on behalf of Cryolind??? .....
or if u rob the bank.....the police catch ur gf or bf(dun know ur gender) to jail....can or not har???
You are forgetful, go look in the mirror, the dog is in thereOriginally posted by bratpig:
This is especially for you
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=137427
Some people...only know how to say others but dunno how to behave themselves...they also dont belong where...go start a thread suddenly....![]()
oh yah...forgot some people is a dog mah...
Of course you won't be in the same class as me, you don't have class at allOriginally posted by dcx:Hi dear F T, i know i can nv win you in such matters....i know you can't stoop as low as me...i noe....i admit i lose to you....you can stoop alot much lower than me...how can you be in the same class or level as me...
Originally posted by BlueBoi07:Any guys know how to pursude a girl to let u cum inside her? I only manage to do it once with my ex-classmate and she loved it, but I can't find other girls who will let me do it.
I have to admit that you're good, you must have saved a lot of money on condomsOriginally posted by dcx:I know.
Originally posted by BlueBoi07:Any guys know how to pursude a girl to let u cum inside her? I only manage to do it once with my ex-classmate and she loved it, but I can't find other girls who will let me do it.
And please spare a thought for Cry, I mean your ahemOriginally posted by dcx:I know.
Originally posted by F Takumi:Seems like the 2 tortoise have retreated into their shells![]()
since this is between you and us....please carry on there...thank youOriginally posted by F Takumi:Strange leh ... got some people dun belong to both PTT and LDF yet they post here post there ... orh, so they jiak bah ka eng show concern for LDF![]()
Sorry for bringing both PTT and LDF into the picture, it's between me and them![]()
as a matter of fact, it isnt.Originally posted by ditzy:It would be more interesting if the redirected thread didn't turn into a crap/taunt thread.![]()
You think I'm stupid is it? I won't be lured by you, and being made use to boost your forum ratingsOriginally posted by bratpig:since this is between you and us....please carry on there...thank you
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=138042
we have no reasons to hide...but this has got nothing to do with LDF...hence no need to continue in this thread...
if u dun dare to follow up...it's a case of the tortise calling the tortise tortise...hmm...sorry...shld add a "coward" in front
If you really don't want to implicate LDF, open a thread here in Chit Chat and we'll slug it out there. If you don't have balls, which is most likely the case, you can continue hiding in your kennelOriginally posted by bratpig:since this is between you and us....please carry on there...thank you
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=138042
we have no reasons to hide...but this has got nothing to do with LDF...hence no need to continue in this thread...
if u dun dare to follow up...it's a case of the tortise calling the tortise tortise...hmm...sorry...shld add a "coward" in front