drey ah, sigh....Originally posted by audlenelee:woah... booster for CC woh.. is CC gng to win bar in this mth's rating?
OOPS!
ratings no good.. ratings will cause war...
>shuddup<
yealor..becoz you can't do it without any valid reason mah,..you think everyone same as you meh??Originally posted by F Takumi:Don't have then don't have lor![]()
then I also never attack anyone personally
what's so great about ratings anyway?? it's not as if there's prizes or what for the the top three or the top ten or whatsoever... so if people wanna fuss about ratings... i can only say they Jiak Bah Ka Eng...Originally posted by audlenelee:woah... booster for CC woh.. is CC gng to win bar in this mth's rating?
OOPS!
ratings no good.. ratings will cause war...
>shuddup<
yah.. where it's like a big happy family... sigh...Originally posted by Churra:drey ah, sigh....
last time only got CC and no sub-forums...... so, this kind of thing won't happen hor.
i missed those days....
hi~!!! Estee Mei Nu~~~~~Long long time no see you liao....hehe.....ni hai hao mah??? When going to eat Apple Strudel or prata huh??Originally posted by Estee:like that also song??![]()
not everyone busy like us ma.. wat to do? PTTs, we are.. sigh...Originally posted by Estee:what's so great about ratings anyway?? it's not as if there's prizes or what for the the top three or the top ten or whatsoever... so if people wanna fuss about ratings... i can only say they Jiak Bah Ka Eng...
yealor yealor...angry for what??? Forums mah...play to have fun n laughters n make friends...Originally posted by Churra:Like i say, none of us are angry or affected lah.
Maybe the others who are not in PTT were. hahahahahahaa....
hahahaa... i jian fei leh... haha... moreover i no longer come out for outings except like the PTT ones.Originally posted by dcx:hi~!!! Estee Mei Nu~~~~~Long long time no see you liao....hehe.....ni hai hao mah??? When going to eat Apple Strudel or prata huh??
Actualli hor...i bery song.......ahahhaa...
yah lor. Poor Tai Tai me am... must Zho gang to support ownself... then wan to come out meet jie meis nia... then thread also ganna sabo-ed... sad.Originally posted by audlenelee:not everyone busy like us ma.. wat to do? PTTs, we are.. sigh...
Yealor..what's so good abt ratings??? Meaningless leh...bo prizes de...if so, why dun wanna remove the Rating system wor???Originally posted by Estee:what's so great about ratings anyway?? it's not as if there's prizes or what for the the top three or the top ten or whatsoever... so if people wanna fuss about ratings... i can only say they Jiak Bah Ka Eng...
becoz they care about the PTTs mah...Originally posted by dcx:yealor yealor...angry for what??? Forums mah...play to have fun n laughters n make friends...
But i dunno why "some ppl" not from PTT get so affected by us wor....![]()
ohz...seems like they jiak bah ka eng to care for PTT.......and some even out of no where post a thread up......hMz.......nvm.......hahaha......Originally posted by Churra:becoz they care about the PTTs mah...![]()
i would like to take this chance to thank all non-PTTs who've show concern about this matter, worried that we will get angry.
although u guys never post, some did..... i still wanna thank you all hor.
u know who u all are!![]()
hmmm.... the forum is already like that... then let it be like that lor... why so ma fan... still request for removing the rating system... just ignore the number can liao what.... i dun see the problem.Originally posted by dcx:Yealor..what's so good abt ratings??? Meaningless leh...bo prizes de...if so, why dun wanna remove the Rating system wor???
becoz Jason oso busy lah.. put mah put lor.. u dun like can dun see one mah..Originally posted by dcx:Yealor..what's so good abt ratings??? Meaningless leh...bo prizes de...if so, why dun wanna remove the Rating system wor???
eh.... i dun think what u say sounds funny anyway.Originally posted by dcx:ohz...seems like they jiak bah ka eng to care for PTT.......and some even out of no where post a thread up......hMz.......nvm.......hahaha......
I like...i nv say i dun like wor....i'm juz wondering how the rating system works wor...but until now no one has advise me on this mah...Originally posted by audlenelee:becoz Jason oso busy lah.. put mah put lor.. u dun like can dun see one mah..
it was never meant to be funny in the very 1st place....Originally posted by Estee:eh.... i dun think what u say sounds funny anyway.
they where got jiak bah ka eng? all who expressed concern are all frens of PTTs mah... if u duno who they are hor, please dun say they jiak bah ka eng ok?Originally posted by dcx:ohz...seems like they jiak bah ka eng to care for PTT.......and some even out of no where post a thread up......hMz.......nvm.......hahaha......
if u like, then y u wanna request for it to be removed woh..?Originally posted by dcx:I like...i nv say i dun like wor....i'm juz wondering how the rating system works wor...but until now no one has advise me on this mah...
with the hmmmz and the hahahaha... u ARE contradicting urself dude.Originally posted by dcx:it was never meant to be funny in the very 1st place....