I am missing this one guy at the moment.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Maybe I just miss cuddling with someone, that's why it's so cold and lonely.![]()
My exams ended 3 days ago.Originally posted by ditzy:Study loh.![]()
nothing to watch on TV ???Originally posted by ^spidee^:My exams ended 3 days ago.
Sgforums is more interesting than the stuff on TV now..Originally posted by meltz:nothing to watch on TV ???
Where do you live??Originally posted by ^spidee^:My exams ended 3 days ago.
Yeah rating season is over.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Sgforums is more interesting than the stuff on TV now..
Next to Monash Clayton.Originally posted by Lingos:Where do you live??
You can be my posse if you want. hahaha
Feeling better after the hot chocolate.Originally posted by Gordonator:cold? wear extra clothing loh.![]()
No sheet you're feeling lonely Poor thing.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Next to Monash Clayton.
your Rachael out liao meh?Originally posted by ditzy:No Big Brother Uplate tonight, F1 rerun at 0330. Why Racheal won an elantra and not the getz like the earlier evicted housemates?![]()
Hanor, wah lau eh, expecting Geneva leh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:your Rachael out liao meh?
This year's BB kinda sleazy, I preferred last year's. Maybe Hyundai sold out on the Getz bah, but I like the colour she got, unlike other housemates who got yellow..Originally posted by ditzy:No Big Brother Uplate tonight, F1 rerun at 0330. Why Racheal won an elantra and not the getz like the earlier evicted housemates?![]()
sure. i don't mind.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Wanna trade?![]()
Yep.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Feeling better after the hot chocolate.![]()
Fireplaces are WAY OVERRATED.Originally posted by Gordonator:sit by the fireplace on a comfy chair and listen to music or read a good book.![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:sure. i don't mind.![]()
i also thot Geneva leh.Originally posted by ditzy:Hanor, wah lau eh, expecting Geneva leh.How come she win an elantra and not a getz?
The Aspara eh?Originally posted by ditzy:Oh yeah, and a spa trip to singapore, with 2000 bucks in spending money.![]()