how come you yep to yourself???Originally posted by ^spidee^:Yep.![]()
You live in the city? Good choice on yum cha-ing here.Originally posted by Lingos:BTW you live too far out to be my posse.
BB got 2 set of rules this year, one for the girls and another for the guys. Dean wasn't suppose to win last friday's games, he cheated.Originally posted by ^spidee^:This year's BB kinda sleazy, I preferred last year's. Maybe Hyundai sold out on the Getz bah, but I like the colour she got, unlike other housemates who got yellow..
Yeah mum is coming down again.. and i'm taking her out to Imperial Kingdom.Originally posted by ^spidee^:You live in the city? Good choice on yum cha-ing here.![]()
No boobies to see already, so sad.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also thot Geneva leh.
no dif lah korean cars![]()
Oh yah hor.. hehe, I was supposed to 'Yep' to someone else, but got too confused.Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come you yep to yourself???
First it was Gianna, then Michelle, now Rachael.Originally posted by ditzy:No boobies to see already, so sad.She's suppose to be the in-between of kate and tim.
I miss 33 deg. I miss prata.Originally posted by Gordonator:if u are in singapore right now, i'll suggest u turn off the air-con and pour yourself a nice cold drink. it's 33C out here, even at night.![]()
papayas lah woolies got plentyOriginally posted by ditzy:No boobies to see already, so sad.She's suppose to be the in-between of kate and tim.
I've got a friend staying at Kensington. My end of the world eh? So near yet so far.Originally posted by Lingos:Righto.. when i'm taking my car for a stretch next time.. i might come down your end of the world.
Man i need a drink now.
If all the girls get evicted, really its no point having BB Uncut on monday nights.Originally posted by ^spidee^:First it was Gianna, then Michelle, now Rachael.![]()
Aiyah... go out and get some then.Originally posted by ^spidee^:I miss 33 deg. I miss prata.![]()
gongong leh u.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Oh yah hor.. hehe, I was supposed to 'Yep' to someone else, but got too confused.![]()
Woolies here don't stock papayas leh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:papayas lah woolies got plenty
but she is more entertaining than Geneva loh so fast out liaos![]()
My sentiments exactly. The last straw was when Krystal from BB04 was evicted in the 3rd week.Originally posted by ditzy:If all the girls get evicted, really its no point having BB Uncut on monday nights.![]()
Lingos can watch on those cold and lonely nights lohOriginally posted by ditzy:If all the girls get evicted, really its no point having BB Uncut on monday nights.![]()
U mean the roti channai? Ex leh.Originally posted by Lingos:Aiyah... go out and get some then.
Yeah come hang out with us lah.Originally posted by ^spidee^:I've got a friend staying at Kensington. My end of the world eh? So near yet so far.![]()
I have lots of indian friends.Originally posted by ^spidee^:U mean the roti channai? Ex leh.
Wahaha, you're kidding.Originally posted by Lingos:Yeah come hang out with us lah.
Kenny people are great. HAHHA..
No honestly.. i'll make an effort if you're cute.
HAHAHHAHAHA no.
Anyway when my car is taken out for a stretch i'll go down. But premium unleaded petrol is killing me these days.
Excuse me, i've never watched a single BB this year.Originally posted by TehJarVu:Lingos can watch on those cold and lonely nights loh![]()
Listen smartie... try running a V6 european car these days. It's crazy...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Wahaha, you're kidding.![]()