u r simply gorgeousOriginally posted by mistyblue:today I buey song people tell me off.
Today some married man want me to be his mistress. WTF! I damn buey song!
u did nothing...somebody want to vent anger on u onlyOriginally posted by pqr:huh?? what did i do??
so you are in a bad mood. i guess as much.Originally posted by mistyblue:today I buey song people tell me off.
Today some married man want me to be his mistress. WTF! I damn buey song!
Do not think everyone is as shameless as you.Originally posted by makiko:enjoy when u r still young![]()
no...not to worry for me....i seldom get madOriginally posted by mistyblue:B!tch. we you you are confirmed a B!tch cause you don't know when to shut up and when not to bite. Do not mad. This is your nature. I would really like to go on with my life as I have really better things to do than talk to a b!tch like you.
You have EQ! That's a shocker! Does it measure near -553 ?Originally posted by makiko:no...not to worry for me....i seldom get mad
cos my EQ is higher den u![]()
If you cannot hold your own. Don't strain yourself cause surely your IQ can't take it cause there is evidence of the lack of any substance. Don't be a fool and drag others in. Be at least honourable. One to one. Nobody else's issue since the verbal assult started with your Big Mouth.Originally posted by makiko:wanna join![]()
i have jus edit the post to suit ur likingOriginally posted by mistyblue:Do not think everyone is as shameless as you.
I am really done replying with you. Perhaps its your B!tchy personality that you hit people. And it must also be your Herd Mentality to ask others to join you and do mob attacks.
Not everyone is low class like you.
Don't be gut-less. Say whatever vicious things you had said. I edit to correct spelling. You edit to make yourself look good to other.... Please! Nothing is Lower than this liao!Originally posted by makiko:i have jus edit the post to suit ur liking![]()
in my days it mean fightOriginally posted by mistyblue:If you cannot hold your own. Don't strain yourself cause surely your IQ can't take it cause there is evidence of the lack of any substance. Don't be a fool and drag others in. Be at least honourable. One to one. Nobody else's issue since the verbal assult started with your Big Mouth.
i will do anything to please uOriginally posted by mistyblue:Don't be gut-less. Say whatever vicious things you had said. I edit to correct spelling. You edit to make yourself look good to other.... Please! Nothing is Lower than this liao!![]()
Are you that narrow minded? Verbal sparring, Auntie!Originally posted by makiko:in my days it mean fight
wat bt urs![]()
excuse me! I never ask you to do anything to "please me". wait others say I bully auntie.Originally posted by makiko:i will do anything to please u
YES i'm shameless
YES i'm thick skin
YES i'm low class
I am so honored that you are spending so much of your precious time, refuting my posts when you said that you didn't want to spend anymore time on a stupid b!itch.Originally posted by mistyblue:excuse me! I never ask you to do anything to "please me". wait others say I bully auntie.
If you have nothing better to say. There is this alternative : DON'T POST and DON'T SAY
Auntie, you keep quiet, no one will think you're deaf and dumb. You open your mouth and we know instantly you lack organs. When you start going on and on about others and cannot take the heat when the flame gets big, then don't play with fire. after I said to cease fire twice. You continued thrashing. Still you say things out of spite because you know you cannot continue the sparring and is incapable in any capacity to convince me of the argument that you HAVE the RIGHT to Tell Me off. This smacks insincerity and dishonour! And you would never admit to the fact even If I say I agree to disagree.
Anti climaxz.
ur question is....?Originally posted by miaomiao11:hey... i got lobang =) but got muz ans mi 1 qn first..
With others, I would exercise control.Originally posted by makiko:I am so honored that you are spending so much of your precious time, refuting my posts when you said that you didn't want to spend anymore time on a stupid b!itch.
Thank you for "practising what you preach"
You acted and responded exactly how I wanted you too
Your 'intellectual' advises are well taken into consideration.
Anyway, have a nice day, I'm going home
u chio onot?Originally posted by pqr:ur question is....?
the grandma that i am sourcing the flat for is chio!Originally posted by miaomiao11:u chio onot?
my room only giv to chiobu![]()
*think think*Originally posted by pqr:the grandma that i am sourcing the flat for is chio!
Originally posted by mistyblue:![]()
And he takes someone seriously to ask![]()