ha ha ... This person is getting personal, telling people off and attacking. So I don't know. Should I cross swords ?Originally posted by dragg:relax mistyblue.
its just a minor issue.
thanks for your adviceOriginally posted by zaxis:go down to your SMC or GRC, attend the MPS
get your grandma MP to write appeal letter to HDB
U see what I mean ... this b!tch got a vile personality. I've already stand down and she's still taking pot shots....Originally posted by dragg:relax mistyblue.
its just a minor issue.
Originally posted by mistyblue:ha ha ... This person is getting personal, telling people off and attacking. So I don't know. Should I cross swords ?![]()
Anyways, yeah, I keep reminding myself that these a kids and I should not bully them and just give way and let them win lah.
no!! no!! no vulgar language....only kid say tatOriginally posted by mistyblue:U see what I mean ... this b!tch got a vile personality. I've already stand down and she's still taking pot shots....
U should visit it often to know its existance. I am sure its more useful to you and we all can agree.Originally posted by makiko:
is my link useful to u
if the flat belong to u n u have stay for at least 5 yrs...yes u can rent out the flatOriginally posted by pqr:Is it possible to rent from those who are 1 room flat owner?
is there any law say they cannot rent out their 1 room flat if they stay with their children or another house of their?
Yeah, you are too dumb to use it only.Originally posted by makiko:no!! no!! no vulgar language....only kid say tat
Originally posted by mistyblue:U should visit it often to know its existance. I am sure its more useful to you and we all can agree.
for ur sake, i will visit it more often
Besides, I am sure you would drool over my bf if you see him and I am also very sure he would agree you are a real b!tch in his own objective opinion.
qing ren yan li chu xi shi
If you have a problem with what people write. You can skip the post. I never took a gun to anyone's head and force anyone to read. I never ask for your b!tchy response. I also never tell people how to response or perhaps how to live their lives and go on personal attacks like the little Fuck you are. You have a problem, its your problem. Don't come here and Sh!t all over with your behaviour problem. We are not here to nanny your vivicious personality and take it out on others.
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by makiko:
dun be so tactless lah
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Your business? who who who wrote this
oh i see...thank you!Originally posted by makiko:if the flat belong to u n u have stay for at least 5 yrs...yes u can rent out the flat
when the person say is tat, if u rent the flat from HDB n u rent it out to make a profit...it an offence to do so
thank u for wasting ur time to reply to ALL the message tat i've postOriginally posted by mistyblue:Yeah, you are too dumb to use it only.
Grow up a few years and be more mature before you come around here, get personal and pretend you are anywhere good enough to hold your own. Oh and go b!tch to your other girlie friends how you were bullied on the net and make like the victim/angel while pushing all the blame and justifying your low class actions.
I do not want to appear a bully but you definitely are vicious, crass and not
worth my time.
Did I ask you to read? Did I ask you to respond? are YOU really that Stupid? I must have overestimated your imtelligenceOriginally posted by makiko:
the pot is calling the kettle black![]()
Did I ask you to read? Did I ask you to respond? are YOU really that Stupid? I must have overestimated your intelligenceOriginally posted by makiko:
the pot is calling the kettle black![]()
Originally posted by dragg:both of you really having a go at it.![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:So you see, Perhaps this guy is trying to kick out his grandma? You helping him?
huh?? what did i do??Originally posted by mistyblue:don't understand english word: 'perhaps' ah?
Is it a statement?
This is a statement: Don't be so TACTLESS
This is a suggestion: Perhaps you should be more tactful. Perpahs you need to get your head check.
read, read properly. You answer selectively based on what you see that suits your selective choice. So I would not meddle besides, good or bad, you would never thank me and might think I advices wrongly. You had left out lots of details in the begining which tells me there's more than meets the eye.
Originally posted by mistyblue:Did I ask you to read? Did I ask you to respond? are YOU really that Stupid? I must have overestimated your intelligence
dun scold everyone in this forum lah
And your business is to comment on how people say thing?
Furthermore, your reply is to CURSE people to be single and again CURSE me further that I am unsound? Now you quote word for word. Like I care and really I don't quote word for word cause I am not petty like you.
tat part n parcel of life, but i dun remember cursing u wor
and the reason y i quote word for word is because my linguistic is not as good as urs(must i explain this??)
I already stop and you continue to thrash me. Who do you think I am? Your DOORMAT?
did u??
B!tch get this. Don't read and response if you got nothing better to say than to get personal and INSTRUCT people about posting online. Is it your business I am tactless, as if I don't know and I really don't give a Sh!T? Is it your BUSINESS AT ALL! Is it YOUR PROBLEM you have to COME and TEACH me? Cannot answer right? So what have you got to say for yourself?
i wun drool when i see ur bf as he has such a unique taste when choosing gf
So you see, Perhaps this guy is trying to kick out his grandma? You helping him?
call 999 lor
wanna joinOriginally posted by elindra:I didn't know a topic on room rental can be so interesting.
i got nothing better to do mah......Originally posted by dragg:both of you really having a go at it.![]()