I dont know...I just heard it briefly over the radio...Originally posted by iveco:Really? Is it bad?
I dont know...They just mention that PS is on fire...but never mention how serious it is...Originally posted by Gordonator:is the istana ok?![]()
i have better place to burn other than PS....like my reservice camp..cmpb....all IPPT camp..etcOriginally posted by idwar:I did not do it !
tune in to radio...I forgot what channel...was listening to it just only....Originally posted by hyuuga neji:no news on it leh...
cna webbie also dun have...
i think the threadstarter trying to say the fire are cos by the smoker who just trying to light his/her cigaretteOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:no news on it leh...
cna webbie also dun have...
Im serious hereOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:i think the threadstarter trying to say the fire are cos by the smoker who just trying to light his/her cigarette![]()
i think you tune to malaysia's radioOriginally posted by shade343:tune in to radio...I forgot what channel...was listening to it just only....
ok ok...i know you are serious......Originally posted by shade343:Im serious here![]()
dream radio and dream channel got.Originally posted by meltz:newspaper dont have ... TV news also dont have ....
Extent of damage???Originally posted by Manager433:Confirm a minor fire started on the 2nd floor of Plaza Singapura at 740pm. Fire have been put out. U can sleep well tonite.
Originally posted by Manager433:Imagine this:
Lets say you are inside Starhub viewing O2 mini. Suddenly fire broke out and everyone running for their lives including you. Upon reaching outside PS and standing beside the main road trying to figure out wth happened. You noticed that you are still holding onto the UNPAID O2 mini....wah huat arhhhh.![]()
erm...its two 02 mini...sigh~ no chargerOriginally posted by Manager433:Imagine this:
Lets say you are inside Starhub viewing O2 mini. Suddenly fire broke out and everyone running for their lives including you. Upon reaching outside PS and standing beside the main road trying to figure out wth happened. You noticed that you are still holding onto the UNPAID O2 mini....wah huat arhhhh.![]()