frankly speaking if,its not those horrible,out of shaped disfigured person...i dun mindOriginally posted by Devil1976:If one day you're planning on a BLIND date or meeting up with someone you've never seen from the internet before... Set a date. Set a time. Set a location. Steady liao! THEN...
Just 1-2 days before the meet up, he / she sent you an e-mail / MMS / whatever and let you see his / her photo... And it TURNS OUT TO BE....
A 'NIGHTMARE'...
NOW HONESTLY... WOULD YOU STILL GO AHEAD AND MEET UP WITH THAT PERSON AS PER AGREED??![]()
can... what's your kinda game?Originally posted by thinger:can you play with my head.
Originally posted by bratpig:I went b4...ok lah...she was quite a pleasant girl....so no need to judge a person on their looks...unless u r gg with an ulterior motive![]()
anything for youOriginally posted by mistyblue:can... what's your kinda game?![]()
cuz i'm short, fat & uglyOriginally posted by mistyblue:![]()
woh! Good for you!
That's only how you see yourself.Originally posted by bratpig:cuz i'm short, fat & ugly![]()
Ok handsome...Originally posted by thinger:anything for you
i think your mistake there.Originally posted by mistyblue:Ok handsome...
You rock my world!![]()
ai seh...you really can console people...thank youOriginally posted by mistyblue:That's only how you see yourself.
Others might think you are reliable and stout guy.
Its not the negative that people see in you.
Not console. Your prespective - Half full or half empty.Originally posted by bratpig:ai seh...you really can console people...thank you![]()