Anytime, wonderful!Originally posted by thinger:i think your mistake there.
you rock my world.
What ya need...?Originally posted by seancannot:I will meet regardless of sex age looks race cos we may need the person sometime later in my life... so far the blind date I met are pple trying to sell me MLM , insurance, property agent, christian, religion... dun have what I need so far
Don't be humble lah.... You're just fat & ugly....Originally posted by bratpig:cuz i'm short, fat & ugly![]()
cindtan29?Originally posted by bratpig:I went b4...ok lah...she was quite a pleasant girl....so no need to judge a person on their looks...unless u r gg with an ulterior motive![]()
Me lah...Originally posted by huiz:cindtan29?![]()
u...?Originally posted by Devil1976:Me lah...![]()
What about me...?Originally posted by mistyblue:what about devil sao...![]()
transgenderOriginally posted by Devil1976:What about me...?![]()
poor things!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:What about me...?![]()
NO NO!! It's BIGENDER!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:transgender![]()
why BIGENDER and not SMALLENDER?Originally posted by Devil1976:NO NO!! It's BIGENDER!!!![]()
I THINK you're LOOKING TOO DEEP INTO the WORDS...Originally posted by StarPuppy:why BIGENDER and not SMALLENDER?![]()
I very pure de....ok????Originally posted by Devil1976:I THINK you're LOOKING TOO DEEP INTO the WORDS...![]()
what about her?Originally posted by huiz:cindtan29?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:For all you know, it could be a test. To find out what kind of person you really are. I know there are a few smart girls who'd do that.
NOW HONESTLY... WOULD YOU STILL GO AHEAD AND MEET UP WITH THAT PERSON AS PER AGREED??
Sure why not?Originally posted by Devil1976:If one day you're planning on a BLIND date or meeting up with someone you've never seen from the internet before... Set a date. Set a time. Set a location. Steady liao! THEN...
Just 1-2 days before the meet up, he / she sent you an e-mail / MMS / whatever and let you see his / her photo... And it TURNS OUT TO BE....
A 'NIGHTMARE'...
NOW HONESTLY... WOULD YOU STILL GO AHEAD AND MEET UP WITH THAT PERSON AS PER AGREED??![]()
Originally posted by huiz:cindtan29?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't be humble lah.... You're just fat & ugly....![]()
ME!!!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:who wanna meet croco?
again, again!Originally posted by mistyblue:Anytime, wonderful!![]()