too lethargic.Originally posted by Lethargic@@:there is always their manager to complain to![]()
could it be ur dressing?Originally posted by Ito_^:... always kana one, especially in those stores. dunnoe why, usually from uncles or aunties or young ladies.
i would also do tt...at most is their loss niaOriginally posted by Ito_^:too lethargic.i dun like kpkb to their managers de, i juz walk out.
me??Originally posted by dragg:are you a teenager?
maybe bah..Originally posted by pqr:could it be ur dressing?
or just uncle and auntie interpret ur tone as rude?
i oso.. xiao di di.. blur blur look.. i think dats y la. but i dun see those high class shops give me face leh. was looking at dat sony de new super slim cam. oni 799 now, last time i saw was 999.Originally posted by makiko:tat's normal for me cos i've the xiao mei mei look
nxt time just flash ur credit card infront of them den they will LL
btw, which model r u looking at
sony no good leh, memory stick so exOriginally posted by Ito_^:i oso.. xiao di di.. blur blur look.. i think dats y la. but i dun see those high class shops give me face leh. was looking at dat sony de new super slim cam. oni 799 now, last time i saw was 999.
not you. i know you are not a teenager. i have seen your verbal power.Originally posted by makiko:me??
but but i wanna bring around and take pics everywhere.. that one sibei slim lor.Originally posted by makiko:sony no good leh, memory stick so ex
i think canon ixus 700 better cost $849
snap chio bu lahOriginally posted by Ito_^:but but i wanna bring around and take pics everywhere.. that one sibei slim lor.![]()
hai lor.. sad singapore crawling with em. funny how come most of em ended up in certain stores though..Originally posted by Lethargic@@:ahh well...they are being realistic afterall...maybe u dun have tt "rich" look..., tt's y get crappy services...
nv heard of this b4Originally posted by Ito_^:but but i wanna bring around and take pics everywhere.. that one sibei slim lor.anyways, my phone can use the stick oso.
Originally posted by dragg:not you. i know you are not a teenager. i have seen your verbal power.
sum sony ericsson phones can use mah..Originally posted by makiko:nv heard of this b4![]()
=.= im oni 21 yr old.Originally posted by makiko:![]()
Ito_^ is an old man tat has a xiao di di look![]()