but the memory stick they give is from other brandOriginally posted by Ito_^:sum sony ericsson phones can use mah..they gif free oso 256mb, i wanna upgrade to 512mb or 1gb, but when i dun use i can put always some music or movies in it oso.
actually them okay la.. not rude wad. at most bochup, i asked about a laptop once oso, the guy gave me the info i need.Originally posted by BillyBong:Most sales poeple think that most customers are just looking out for the price and are not really buying anything.
Yes that isn't an excuse but this is the state of the industry nowadays. People dun provide a service. They just do a JOB.
I have similar service at SIM LIM SQUARE's Sony shop. The lady didn't try to explain anything to me. (Then again it's a good thing i already did my research)
Pity about their lack of courtesy...
Originally posted by Ito_^:=.= im oni 21 yr old.
no leh.. sony shop leh.. gif is original de.Originally posted by makiko:but the memory stick they give is from other brand![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:no leh.. sony shop leh.. gif is original de.
lol.. kana cheated.Originally posted by makiko:my frx bought it from the IT show n the memory card given is not original de
lol dats bad..Originally posted by makiko:the other time i was trying for a top in bugis, i was asking for size S but she told me the top price instead, den i jus drop the top on the floor n left
no expression from her faceOriginally posted by Ito_^:lol dats bad..how was her tone? bad huh..
no, i'd hate myself.Originally posted by drx:Have anyone here try ti be a salespeople before? or work as one before?
Yah. I tried working in sales before. But I was never at 1 point guai lan.Originally posted by drx:Have anyone here try ti be a salespeople before? or work as one before?
Not suprised at all.Originally posted by dragg:i have once worked at major shopping centres as customer relations officer.
you will be surprised how singaporeans behave.
i dare say some are worst than dogs.
for a moment there i thought u meant that they gave u a very delicious solid cheesecake!!Originally posted by Ito_^:share some bad sales experience leh.. hear hear wad other siao people out there.
the aunties at delifrance oso.. but more of cute and irritating la. last time when i order espresso, they will look at me with concern and doubt, and say "espresso hor, is very thick coffee leh. small small cup one." once or twice is fine la, but when u kana almost every time u step into delifrance its.. abit.. funny.
the girl recently at gallare or something at causeway oso.. i ordered a double shot, she charged me for 2 seperate cup de price. wtf. and stupid me blur blur walk out.. sibei tired. shld have check properly next time, if i actually return. long time ago i tried their cheesecake at far east, they gave me a rock solid cheesecake, i take my fork, can kok kok the thing. =.= i gave up and left it untouched.
Yah i also work as a waiter b4 & gives very good service, esp to the pretty gals.Originally posted by drx:Have anyone here try ti be a salespeople before? or work as one before?
SAles personnel and Customer Service officers are lowly paid....Originally posted by Prince Cumming:Yah i also work as a waiter b4 & gives very good service, esp to the pretty gals.
But one gotta admit S'pore sales ppl rely Kuai -lan... always give poor service even though lim-beh spend a lot of money & usually very bo-cup
true true.. they are lowly paid. But then if they applied for the job and take on the job... at least provide a proper service. They not happy with low pay, take out on the company, NOT on customer. Customer buy from them, they should be happy. If no one buy from them at all... where got pay.Originally posted by shade343:SAles personnel and Customer Service officers are lowly paid....