Originally posted by ivanho:hey kotek.....Fark off lah...although i still support the singaporeanaddressing their issues on the rice bowl...U stinky iidiots go back to your country ....DOnt serve NS.. cork penis cut off and give to us and go back.....What are u , a puss?
[b]FVCK YOU MUTHAFVCKER! i'm not even working yet! snatch what rice bowl??
AND HERE I AM FEELING SORRY FOR YOU FELLAS!
Of course, you can't blame me if i'M "INVITED" to join a company. [/b]
Originally posted by ivanho:I hope that you will die in a freak accident. Soon. I hear resevoirs are great places for swimming. Or get kidnapped by a paedophile who will chop up your body and dump it into kallang river.
[b]MAN , YOU GUYS ARE A SAD BUNCH!! LUCKY I DUN HAVE TO GO THRU ALL TIS SO CALLED 'ARMY LIFE' EVEN THOUGH I'M A YOUNG PR. HAHA....>![/b]
not just tat, oxygen, water, woman.....Originally posted by iveco:Then fark off from Singapore. We don't need useless farts like you snatching away our rice bowls.![]()
siao ar.....dun dirty our water lahOriginally posted by av98m:I hope that you will die in a freak accident. Soon. I hear resevoirs are great places for swimming. Or get kidnapped by a paedophile who will chop up your body and dump it into kallang river.![]()
Originally posted by ivanho:but u dun seem to b feeling sorry for us...wat is ur 'HAHA' supposed to mean?
[b]MAN , YOU GUYS ARE A SAD BUNCH!! LUCKY I DUN HAVE TO GO THRU ALL TIS SO CALLED 'ARMY LIFE' EVEN THOUGH I'M A YOUNG PR. HAHA....>![/b]
Originally posted by ivanho:to sg ppl, foreign talents r here to stay, n it is inevitable...
[b]FVCK YOU MUTHAFVCKER! i'm not even working yet! snatch what rice bowl??
AND HERE I AM FEELING SORRY FOR YOU FELLAS!
Of course, you can't blame me if i'M "INVITED" to join a company. [/b]