Ok, they are all pretty.. Pls intro to the forumers instead.Originally posted by Axelheat755:i dun grade my friends![]()
correct ma... the dinner u all come mus give ang bao maOriginally posted by Axelheat755:wah u cheapo leh.... ppl intro u gal and u get married, instead of thanking your benefactor, u ask ang bao from him...![]()
u not shy with ex- rat sao wat...Originally posted by RaTtY81:i too shy la![]()
dun need me to intro. just go for forum outings and u will meet themOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Ok, they are all pretty.. Pls intro to the forumers instead.![]()
Wow, i cant do that. Its a privacy thing...Thk u for your effort, god bless your kindhearted soulOriginally posted by Axelheat755:u how old?
mustz send me ur details and photos 1st![]()
er.. u try changing ur nick 1st?Originally posted by Prince Cumming:Do u mind helping me too??
Humbly seeking help from fellow helpful forumites... the tod of travelling far to China or Vietnam to find a bride tires me![]()
CorrectionOriginally posted by RaTtY81:correct ma... the dinner u all come mus give ang bao ma![]()
go outing i always sit 1 side quiet quiet 1 not shy mehOriginally posted by Axelheat755:u not shy with ex- rat sao wat...![]()
Need us to arrange for u again is it?
can... but u sposor all the charges for the chalet this time![]()
nvm...Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Wow, i cant do that. Its a privacy thing...Thk u for your effort, god bless your kindhearted soul![]()
Then how? Sit @ home & wait for them to drop on ur lap?Originally posted by RaTtY81:haiz i got very little female frenz...![]()
Can i bring china chicks to the forum outings ?Originally posted by Axelheat755:dun need me to intro. just go for forum outings and u will meet them![]()
u not shy, just insecure and not confidant. and u also dun talk much to ppl u are not familiar with. i 1st time see u, u also quiet quiet. Now we can talk more le ma. u just need time to warm up to ppl.Originally posted by RaTtY81:go outing i always sit 1 side quiet quiet 1 not shy meh![]()
ok chalet on 31 sept i try bookcostasand resort .b there ok?
ask the organisers of the outings, not meOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Can i bring china chicks to the forum outings ?![]()
Confirm chio & speaks good english.Originally posted by RaTtY81:wah lao u think chiobu wat?
yes?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Then how? Sit @ home & wait for them to drop on ur lap?![]()
1st things 1st,Originally posted by RaTtY81:yes?
haiz dunno la...
Yep. I agree with dat.. build up ur confidence 1st.Originally posted by Axelheat755:1st things 1st,
change ur outlook 1st. once u look good, u will feel good and everything good will start happening for u![]()
Come on la bro, lets go karaoke together. I'll train your guts & open up your personality. But you must pay for the drinks hor, how?Originally posted by RaTtY81:yes?
haiz dunno la...
trying to tok my cai tou?Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Come on la bro, lets go karaoke together. I'll train your guts & open up your personality. But you must pay for the drinks hor, how?![]()
means i last time look lousy?Originally posted by Axelheat755:1st things 1st,
change ur outlook 1st. once u look good, u will feel good and everything good will start happening for u![]()
Nah, i dont tok ppl cai tou 1.Originally posted by RaTtY81:trying to tok my cai tou?![]()
So long she is gorgeous yes but is she simple minded or just lazy and want a quick life?Originally posted by stellazio:erm i do know that simple minded women can find husbands..haha..vice versa?? maybe..