Hmm, you got your aussie wife in this way?Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:So long she is gorgeous yes but is she simple minded or just lazy and want a quick life?
But it is more difficult for a simple minded guy to fond a wife. I know many single guy frens already in their 30s who are too simple minded in nature. As a result they could not find suitable wives. And many of them have difficulty finding dates too. if they happen to get some, they dont last. Asked the reason they always give is " they find me too boring for them"
A wake up call to all those shy quiet type of guys. change yrself or suffer. I know that changing your personality and character is quite difficult and not easy to maintain but try it out and get practise on it... Soon u will find out that your new "character" will start to get etched in u....THen u can return to your former self if it doesnt work out...A another result will be that u will fnd yrself alternating between your former self and your new one...and get stuck in something in between which is really "cool".....
Originally posted by Axelheat755:u not shy with ex- rat sao wat...![]()
Need us to arrange for u again is it?
can... but u sposor all the charges for the chalet this time![]()
remember to come...31 septOriginally posted by foga:![]()
not lousyOriginally posted by RaTtY81:means i last time look lousy?![]()
Originally posted by foga:![]()
wah lao sianz 1/2Originally posted by Axelheat755:not lousy
just older den ur actual yrs
i tot u were older den me ahahaha![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:![]()
Dont sianz my frd. If you want to sian gals, you must be thickskin. Let him suan you, its ok. Trainning time now.Originally posted by RaTtY81:wah lao sianz 1/2![]()
nvm i always tio suan by my fren until near immunity liaoOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Dont sianz my frd. If you want to sian gals, you must be thickskin. Let him suan you, its ok. Trainning time now.![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:nvm i always tio suan by my fren until near immunity liao![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:ok time to slp... go find my yan ruyu in my dreams![]()
its those sophisticated minded men who cant find gfOriginally posted by RaTtY81:can a simple minded man with not much ambitions find a gf?
Originally posted by the.raven:its those sophisticated minded men who cant find gf![]()
dun worry my eyesight good 1... wun see wronglyOriginally posted by foga:be careful dun find salah one call RU HUA.....v lolx
like tat ur skin is super thick liaozOriginally posted by RaTtY81:nvm i always tio suan by my fren until near immunity liao![]()
the suanning i can takeOriginally posted by Axelheat755:like tat ur skin is super thick liaoz
why scared gers if u can take suanning?![]()
ger can suan u oni wat....Originally posted by RaTtY81:the suanning i can takebut im jus shy
if the gal u find is a simple minded type of gal with not much ambitionOriginally posted by RaTtY81:can a simple minded man with not much ambitions find a gf?
hey that's not true horOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:In the eyes of women in SG, guys who are :
Simple minded = no car , big house or money but realistic and logical..faithful goodlooking and humble.,,,, in short a loser
sophisticated minded = Car, big house, money lots of it,struggling to maintain their rich assets....ugly nerd but lousy character and attitude problems, unfaithful in short posers, flirts and wannabes ect....
Originally posted by shinta:hey that's not true hor
Originally posted by foga:holy ba cho meee....
u remind him of ba cho meeOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
fog shu why so long no see the first thing u utter when u see me is holy ba cho meee....??