you won 10k? lucky bastard....Originally posted by tarcki:10k YES !!! but not 1 million.... tio 1million on news liao... LOLx
after how many times of trying?.. i wonderOriginally posted by the.raven:you won 10k? lucky bastard....
10k......i'd won it before.., but not on toto or 4D. Its the fruit-machine jackpot.. The feeling is very great, somemore took CASH on the spot....hahaha...Originally posted by the.raven:you won 10k? lucky bastard....
whoa kaoz.Originally posted by dragg:for me, 20k from 4D
i dont know about big sweep and toto. but i have personally seen colleague and friends winning 4D in excess of 55k and 100k.
what the Fuck. why u win 4D, win toto, win everything one.Originally posted by dragg:i have won TOTO, group 3 once. but only 2600.
for TOTO it is only useful if you win group 1. group 2 nowadays dont pay out much as there are always lots of winners.
i had a good year in 2001, winning around 36000.Originally posted by the.raven:what the Fuck. why u win 4D, win toto, win everything one.
you spent 36000 on singapore pools???Originally posted by dragg:i had a good year in 2001, winning around 36000.
but since then everything has gone downhill. my winnings have since been returned to singapore pools.![]()
on average i bet 500-600 a month.Originally posted by the.raven:you spent 36000 on singapore pools???![]()
not possible to publish for big sweep ticket cause there are many vendors selling it at road side stores, not only at the 4D outlets.Originally posted by cal79vin:Not only toto, what abt Singapore Sweep? Is the first prize being won by real person before every month? Why didn't it publish out where's the winning ticket come from just like toto?
wat paper?Originally posted by FireIce:i dun even know how to shade the damn paper.......![]()
how big is ur big one?Originally posted by redknapp11:These are the numbers that I've strikes big one
6828 - first car number
2479 - last bike number
4016 - my LC125
7604 - my house number
7593 - current car no.
Other numbers that I've strike
1801 - YPVS 350
9137 - TZR250
5889 - HP no
and some other which I've forgot......
you need to shade for 4D and toto if you have personal numbers to wager.Originally posted by Axelheat755:wat paper?
i oni know tell the teller "auntie, toto quick pick $1"![]()
quick pick will tio big prize onotOriginally posted by Axelheat755:i oni know tell the teller "auntie, toto quick pick $1"![]()
dunno leh... if i tio den i PM uOriginally posted by FireIce:quick pick will tio big prize onot