quick pick only mean the system picks the number for you.Originally posted by FireIce:quick pick will tio big prize onot
Originallly dun want to post but see u say can win 10k....could not resist to post..........Originally posted by cal79vin:10k......i'd won it before.., but not on toto or 4D. Its the fruit-machine jackpot.. The feeling is very great, somemore took CASH on the spot....hahaha...
well, i'm also skeptical abt the winnings of the toto group 1 prize... on average there is 1 winner for the toto draws....n it also means that every week, there is at least 1 singaporean who becomes half-millionaire overnight???i would also really really like to hear from those who hit the jackpot before... how abt that person who won the only group 1 prize (S$2.7M) yesterday?
Not only toto, what abt Singapore Sweep? Is the first prize being won by real person before every month? Why didn't it publish out where's the winning ticket come from just like toto? I'd only won S$80 the most on Singapore Sweep.
Cheers, and may we become the next big winner soon!!!!
he is talking about 4D. not jackpots!!Originally posted by bo liao:Originallly dun want to post but see u say can win 10k....could not resist to post..........
10k???? at one time??? how is it possible?..... u kanna what? i work in this type of place the highest payout no matter it is fruit machine or clown,pull-dog, or ming xin, max only $3k plus...even if u say clown, u hoot max 80 per turn,u get 9 red head, turn 40 time free spin also cannot get pass $4k.....
fruit, if u kanna jp3 even 2 time, the get 9 crown, max also is at $4k plus nia..
Be it $1 for 50 credits or $1 for 100 cradits...
Happy 5 tat type no need to say, they explode is standert $500-$1.2k
How u get $10 k????Tell me where lea.. i also wan go to pay...nowdays i very poor..
no le...he say this....Originally posted by dragg:he is talking about 4D. not jackpots!!
sorry. my oversight!!Originally posted by bo liao:no le...he say this....
Originally posted by cal79vin:
10k......i'd won it before.., but not on toto or 4D. Its the fruit-machine jackpot.. The feeling is very great, somemore took CASH on the spot....hahaha...
cash on spot.....even the place may not hv so much on the spot, hv to call boss down wor....
Also cash on spot will not be 4d or toto mah..
kanna 4d hv to go park land take cheque..
1. u get a Q-number & wait for ur turn.
2.go 1st few counter & u pass them ur ic & winning ticket,hv to sign on the ticket back.
3.they tell u wait at the seats as they process the cheque.
4.when ur number light up,u go to the most left 2 counter to collect the cheque
5.again hv to sign 2 piece of paper then can take the cheque & ur ic back.
6.Cheque is open to ur name & its cross cheque.
How i know so detail, u think lor...
Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:that is because you never wager. there are people who won.
[b]Cant u idiots see the thread starter's original intention on this topic?
he wants to know of anyone has really won or is 4D and toto pulling your legs....He was addressing a conspiracy theory...
Ever had heard from people who say it is useless to buy as u will never win since everything is controlled by "big brother"?.....[/b]
How u know? Did they tell u? or show them their money?Originally posted by dragg:that is because you never wager. there are people who won.
i posted earlier i have a colleague who strike 100k in 4DOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:How u know? Did they tell u? or show them their money?
Yes it is. Heard of the machine called "Return of the Samurai"? U should if u'r workin in this type of place.... the machine calls for a x5 paid feature games if u get a combination win with at least a samurai....Originally posted by bo liao:Originallly dun want to post but see u say can win 10k....could not resist to post..........
10k???? at one time??? how is it possible?..... u kanna what? i work in this type of place the highest payout no matter it is fruit machine or clown,pull-dog, or ming xin, max only $3k plus...even if u say clown, u hoot max 80 per turn,u get 9 red head, turn 40 time free spin also cannot get pass $4k.....
fruit, if u kanna jp3 even 2 time, the get 9 crown, max also is at $4k plus nia..
Be it $1 for 50 credits or $1 for 100 cradits...
Happy 5 tat type no need to say, they explode is standert $500-$1.2k
How u get $10 k????Tell me where lea.. i also wan go to pay...nowdays i very poor..
You actually play tis machine ah....lolx...U are very lucky, their 2nd & 3rd gen board...lolx..Ok...i know wat u mean..But i really wonder how u do it..that board is set to..er..better not say...i seen b4 tat machine but never play b4..i only specialize in "xiao chou".....Originally posted by cal79vin:Yes it is. Heard of the machine called "Return of the Samurai"? U should if u'r workin in this type of place.... the machine calls for a x5 paid feature games if u get a combination win with at least a samurai....
the machine i played was a $1 bet credit...with 3 lines to bet with a max. of $3 per line.., ..i played the max. so that is $9 per spin.. N so, i got the maximum win of 5x moutain with a samurai substituting the 4th 1. the payout is $3k just for that spin, so not forgetting i still have a x5 paid feature game, where each logo of a choosen picture that appears is equivalent to the amt. of figure i won. In all the x5 feature game, i onli got 3 of the pic,..so another $9k. Minus off the $1k plus that i'd invested that day, i won ard $10k lor....
but this onli comes once in a blue blue blue moon..,..i had since returned every cents back to those machines liao![]()
Winning the toto grp 1 or the singapore sweep 1st is the best!!! No matter how much u invested, the ROI (Return of Investment) is definitely worth it then playing jackpot!!![]()
WTF is the samurai machine?Originally posted by cal79vin:Yes it is. Heard of the machine called "Return of the Samurai"? U should if u'r workin in this type of place.... the machine calls for a x5 paid feature games if u get a combination win with at least a samurai....
the machine i played was a $1 bet credit...with 3 lines to bet with a max. of $3 per line.., ..i played the max. so that is $9 per spin.. N so, i got the maximum win of 5x moutain with a samurai substituting the 4th 1. the payout is $3k just for that spin, so not forgetting i still have a x5 paid feature game, where each logo of a choosen picture that appears is equivalent to the amt. of figure i won. In all the x5 feature game, i onli got 3 of the pic,..so another $9k. Minus off the $1k plus that i'd invested that day, i won ard $10k lor....
but this onli comes once in a blue blue blue moon..,..i had since returned every cents back to those machines liao![]()
Winning the toto grp 1 or the singapore sweep 1st is the best!!! No matter how much u invested, the ROI (Return of Investment) is definitely worth it then playing jackpot!!![]()
Lol.. ppl play NTUC 1 is it..Originally posted by bo liao:You actually play tis machine ah....lolx...U are very lucky, their 2nd & 3rd gen board...lolx..Ok...i know wat u mean..But i really wonder how u do it..that board is set to..er..better not say...i seen b4 tat machine but never play b4..i only specialize in "xiao chou".....
You Hv Luck..
I dun think is once in a blue moon, its once in a red moon, but again, still dunno how come can win so much.....
well, i do know that the machine can be pre-set to......something something lar....Originally posted by bo liao:You actually play tis machine ah....lolx...U are very lucky, their 2nd & 3rd gen board...lolx..Ok...i know wat u mean..But i really wonder how u do it..that board is set to..er..better not say...i seen b4 tat machine but never play b4..i only specialize in "xiao chou".....
You Hv Luck..
I dun think is once in a blue moon, its once in a red moon, but again, still dunno how come can win so much.....
LiarOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:my uncle won $80k
Yes.got bit diffOriginally posted by EkBoy:Lol.. ppl play NTUC 1 is it..
N u chiong undergrd 1 rite?
Tio bo..
"Siao cho" 2nd gen like diff to tio 1 leh
of course the jackpot machines are pre-programmed to give pay-outs after a certain cycle is achieved. if everything is just random casinos might end up losing money.Originally posted by cal79vin:well, i do know that the machine can be pre-set to......something something lar....
After i'd won sometime back, i saw ppl invested on that particular machine for almost $5k, n nothing came out at all!!!! so winning $10k over is nothing much in terms of the machine wise, as it can easily be recouped back in no time, since the jackpot payout only comes once a while. Frm my estimation, 1 machine alone can already rake up earnings of 10 over thousands per day.,,. (no wonder casino is a definite YES for singapore, right from the start)
Back to the original topic..........even today's papers also published abt the only winner of the toto grp 1 prize. He/She/They bought a system 9 entry. by spending just $42, the returns is $2.7 mil.!!Originally posted by About A GaL:if u had won from range of 10k- 1million onwards....Please post...
Please be honest.....and dont make up stories...The reason was that i like to know if anyone had really won huge dollars....I think u guys know why i am asking this.....In Sg everything seems like paranoia
you mean she spent all her 100k winnings or she went bankrupt?Originally posted by Peppermint:a few years ago one of my gal friends won abt 100k...
spend it on wine and dine and treating friends...within 2-3 years all gone (together with her 'friends' and is now bankrupt...
to those who have no finanical literacy winning big can sometimes be more harmful