do u have anything to support wat u say.Originally posted by heavenlyfire:you strongly believe men are what you describe? I really sympathise with you. even the men you meet are like what you have describe, not all men are like them.
And i believe that since you attract this particular group of men, your standard must be there only...
And the fact that you ask me to get back to you, only reflect your pettyness, narrow-chested and narrow-eyed. you might want to change your thinking and learn to take things more lightly.
If you think, by scolding me makes you feel better,pls go ahead. i give you my number.
call 9*&^$%^*.
what can i say and what can i do?
nothing much to say and nothing much to do...
except just standing there and wait for ppl to spit at me.
how sweet of u to think of such "excuses" but not all guy will think of theseOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:1. Men are like .......Laxatives ...... They irritate the shit out of you.
Good what, no constipation problems here
2. Men are like .......Bananas ...... The older they get, the less firm they are.
Do you know that old bananas are actually very sweet?
3. Men are like .......Weather ..... Nothing can be done to change them.
The heart for you wont change as well
4. Men are like .......Blenders .... You need One, but you're not quite sure why.
For blending nourishment for the soul
5. Men are like .......Chocolate Bars .... Sweet, smooth, &they usually head right for your hips.
6. Men are like .......Commercials ...... You can't believe a word they say.
The truth is sometimes stranger than fiction
7. Men are like .......Department Stores ..... Their clothes are always 1/2 off.
More money for you to spend what
8. Men are like .......Government Bonds ..... They take soooooooo long to mature.
High return investment need long periods
9. Men are like .......Mascara ...... They usually run at the first sign of emotion.
Run to fetch you some tissue to wipe your tears and care for u
10. Men are like .....Popcorn ..... They satisfy you, but only for a little while.
Humans are never satisfied, they always want more
11. Men are like .....Snowstorms ..... You never know when they're coming, how many inches you'll get or how long it will last.
Lifes a box of chocolates, you'll never know what you are gonna get till its open
12. Men are like ........Lava Lamps .... Fun to look at, but not very bright.
Actually this one can also apply to some women
13. Men are like .Parking Spots ........ All the good ones are taken, the rest are handicapped.
Love us for our imperfections and all, makes the love a lot sweeter dont u think
correction..i did not mention the majority are like that. There is a small group like them...narrow minded, unreasonable, petty.Originally posted by makiko:do u have anything to support wat u say.
fyi:- majority of the woman r narrow minded, unreasonable, petty......
i don think i miss out point 5, i still remember point 5 isOriginally posted by makiko:how sweet of u to think of such "excuses" but not all guy will think of these
but how come u have miss out point 5![]()
har?Originally posted by zheshi:Ah shinta![]()
do u do knw wat is the meaning of fyiOriginally posted by heavenlyfire:correction..i did not mention the majority are like that. There is a small group like them...narrow minded, unreasonable, petty.
Isn't this post a good example and the other one you just post,"should i report the taxi driver..."
"live and let live" is the advise i would want to give you, since you had alreadly report 2 case this year, why not let it go this time. take it as a personal challenge. try not to take the things around you too series, otherwise you would be hurt easily by what ppl say and what ppl do.I predict that you are the type of girl who get pissed off by the slightest thing and shoot her mouth off before even thinging about the consequences.
So can i say you don have much true friends and not bf, even if you have,how much guy can stand you?(just practising my prediction skills)
I surf in Aunt Agony,i see the major character flaw in women are not what you say, narrow minded, unreasonable, petty but rather materialistic.(take a lot at Aunt Agony if you don believe me), but I do not blame them, as most guys also go for looks.(another major topic if want to discuss)
did i quote wronglyOriginally posted by heavenlyfire:i don think i miss out point 5, i still remember point 5 is
"you like to use chocolate bar on your hips, poor thing."![]()
Makiko ... conflict with other again liao hurz..Originally posted by makiko:do u do knw wat is the meaning of fyi
n oso, i dun read long post unless it's worth my time reading
Originally posted by zheshi:Makiko ... conflict with other again liao hurz..
i know what the meaning of fyi.Originally posted by makiko:do u do knw wat is the meaning of fyi
n oso, i dun read long post unless it's worth my time reading
the woman sitting infront me.....i think she should be ard fourty plus.Originally posted by heavenlyfire:i know what the meaning of fyi.
it means for your info.
if you mean girls are narrow minded, unreasonable, petty, you are right, but i don think woman are like that.
girls is not equal to women.
Cos point number 5 I somewhat agree.. based on the slimming commercial with sharon ouOriginally posted by makiko:how sweet of u to think of such "excuses" but not all guy will think of these
but how come u have miss out point 5![]()
TV is bad for youOriginally posted by BadzMaro:This is the part i love.. if only i could sit back n relax..n see them fight it out.. its like this girl fighting with the dude..gets out of car walks off.. thats when i come in.. usher the girl into my car n show her the meaning of LOVE.. oops..out of topic liaw.. anyways.. he he.. i have to agree.. i am like chocolate...do u like em with nuts or no nuts.. he he he!!!![]()
very bz today, no time to think..... can u pls go straight to the pointOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Cos point number 5 I somewhat agree.. based on the slimming commercial with sharon ou![]()
BadzMaro watch too much TV, you watch too littleOriginally posted by makiko:very bz today, no time to think..... can u pls go straight to the point![]()
wat advertismentOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:BadzMaro watch too much TV, you watch too little![]()