Congrats....Well done...Originally posted by About A GaL:
Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:n00b pls STFU, u annoying ppl
[b]Congrats....Well done...[/b]
I was referring to about a gal posting the news...not the NSF death lah kotek...ABout a gal just made my mood "better" so early in the morning by posting such news....Originally posted by Lance_han:n00b pls STFU, u annoying ppl
ppl die and u sae well done, go take tat farked up 10 year old car your gf gave u and fark off asshole![]()
wtf..anywae u annoy ppl here, so pls still i demand your STFUOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:I was referring to about a gal posting the news...not the NSF death lah kotek...ABout a gal just made my mood "better" so early in the morning by posting such news....
Originally posted by Lance_han:wtf..anywae u annoy ppl here, so pls still i demand your STFU
Edit: anywae ppl here have proper names, or at least u should use the nicks to address ppl, not some farked up Kotek...ass...low IQ moron![]()

orh....copyright infringementOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:
Next time when u die in NS and become a spirit, let's see how u feel when people say u are just another life serving NS who has died...Forget about yourself but how will yr parents feel when people tell them this?Originally posted by parn:Oh...another nsf died? So what?
Are we living in a fairy tale or what?
People just happened to die in this world, so...get used to it.
You only really die when you're forgotten.
And good people live forever even when they're dead, cos they are remembered for what they have done when they were alive.
So live well, stick to what you know is right and never be swayed from what you believed is right.![]()
u start to tok n think like a humanOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Next time when u die in NS and become a spirit, let's see how u feel when people say u are just another life serving NS who has died...Forget about yourself but how will yr parents feel when people tell them this?
The poor guy woudnt have died if he didnt go NS man...Originally posted by Othello_Red:Man...its dangerous being in the army these days...first one dies in hospital due to a rare disease...another warrant dies while running...now this...thankfully i ORD soon...
Hahahaha...you're pathetic, you worries when you migrating, and you worries even more when you're dead. Hey...can you please come down to the planet Earth? Do I hear a touchdown?Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Next time when u die in NS and become a spirit, let's see how u feel when people say u are just another life serving NS who has died...Forget about yourself but how will yr parents feel when people tell them this?
Look who is dreaming.....please come down to mother earthOriginally posted by parn:Hahahaha...you're pathetic, you worries when you migrating, and you worries even more when you're dead. Hey...can you please come down to the planet Earth? Do I hear a touchdown?
Hehehehe...well, for your suggestion...I didn't realised that you're that naive enough to tell your parents about it. Woes to your parents.
This tip is free, "please don't let your parents know about it ok?"
When I die eventually, I'll be remembered by guys and girls. And when you die eventually, that name of yours won't even be mentioned in a whisper among people. You know, it's not really about the alphabetical length of your name and mine.
Are you tongue-tied? Lost for words? Nothing else to say?Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:Look who is dreaming.....please come down to mother earth
hmmmmOriginally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:
really?Originally posted by Flashgalaxy:I hope the goverment is aware that there is a growing resentment towards NS and what it is doing to us... such incidents is just unacceptable especially during peace time.
Can u see their attitudes towards NSF in units? 3 times a week the 7 o clock morning run is supposed to be leisurely but those idiot like S1, S2 blah blah like to pressure u to run faster to act garang in front of CO. Apart from that the medic simply bo chap sit there and read book or kana caught for not bringing ice or other things when their senior medic comes and chaeck ...he then go and pack ice!!!Originally posted by Flashgalaxy:I hope the goverment is aware that there is a growing resentment towards NS and what it is doing to us... such incidents is just unacceptable especially during peace time.
I dun understand why some commanders dunno wat is motivation n pressuring... They like to shout n tok lots of cock to the nsf as if they r trying to motivating.. Bull sh it!Originally posted by lwflee:There is nothing wrong with pressuring you to do your best during the morning runs.
Las time my unit got a few fat guys who cant run and they like to pressure him run run run. In the end he collapsed and bring to medical centre...Lucky he survived..Befoe that i remmeber one really idiot S3 or someone said "today we will clock more than our usual 3 clique and i dont want to see people lagging if not will get 3 xtra. Then fall out oso got extra.....collapse oso nevemind got medic" ....giving a corky dialogue to us..wad TF medic is play god issit?Originally posted by lwflee:There is nothing wrong with pressuring you to do your best during the morning runs.