is he doing wrong in the first place??Originally posted by makiko:yesterday while crossing the road, i saw a comfort cab just zoom pass me although the light had turn green, n oso i saw him holding a cigarette in the other hand......
should i file a complaint against him, if i do so, he will be the 3rd comfort driver whom i had complaint this yr
i think he is in his fifties, will i get retribution if he happen to lose his job.
hey guys, i'm serious abt this ok![]()
there was 1 time i was carrying other ppl baby, den the taxi stopped suddenly beside me ard 10cm away while i'm crossing the traffic light. wat do u think??Originally posted by cindtan29:Taxi uncles are trying hard to make their ends-meet.....must u complain over such a small matter and let alone...u mentioned its 3 times liao....haizzz....
de rou ren chu chie lau ren.....
wad me??Originally posted by OMG!!!:r u singaporean??
if i say yes, den u will say typical singaporeanOriginally posted by OMG!!!:r u singaporean??
of course laOriginally posted by makiko:there was 1 time i was carrying other ppl baby, den the taxi stopped suddenly beside me ard 10cm away while i'm crossing the traffic light. wat do u think??
another time is that the driver blame me for not telling him the exact location n swear vulgarity at me. hmmm....wat will u feel
so you dont have a good impression of taxi drivers. not the incident.Originally posted by makiko:there was 1 time i was carrying other ppl baby, den the taxi stopped suddenly beside me ard 10cm away while i'm crossing the traffic light. wat do u think??
another time is that the driver blame me for not telling him the exact location n swear vulgarity at me. hmmm....wat will u feel
so u dun have the good impression of me. not the incident i had facedOriginally posted by dragg:so you dont have a good impression of taxi drivers. not the incident.
i always find it effective using knnbccb to relieve stress. alone of course.Originally posted by shinta:It's dangerous, go ahead..
ah... the stupid driver of carplate S_V 178 _ almost knocked me down had i not stop before crossing the zebra crossing.
TMD got ppl wanna cross, at zebra crossing somemore lei! still drive until so fast.
rushin to reincarnate ar?
knnbccb![]()
dun really scold vulgarities, but he made me.... scold these last nite
it's been really long since i last scolded sth so vulgar
Originally posted by makiko:if i say yes, den u will say typical singaporean
they dun need this as long as i can provide them with the car plate no, location, time, colour of the cab, i can oso describle the person feature if they want. normally they will take 1 wk to investigate n................ who do the think the company will believeOriginally posted by FireIce:E
V
I
D
E
N
C
E![]()
even if dun come through, the guy will learn a lesson oso cuz ppl will definitely complain.Originally posted by makiko:they dun need this as long as i can provide them with the car plate no, location, time, colour of the cab, i can oso describle the person feature if they want. normally they will take 1 wk to investigate n................ who do the think the company will believe![]()
i had complain before. it does not take much of my time, n they r the one who is doing the investigation not me. at most i only waste my saliva, ph billOriginally posted by OMG!!!:singaporean only complain when someone displeasure u but complain got use meh..no evidence.waste time only.
Originally posted by makiko:i can oso describle the person feature if they want.............
Originally posted by makiko:i saw a comfort cab just zoom pass me
Wat's the big deal? U are the typical ugly Sillyporean. Complain this, complain that. Why dun go Speakers' Corner? Talk to the birds there la.Originally posted by makiko:yesterday while crossing the road, i saw a comfort cab just zoom pass me although the light had turn green, n oso i saw him holding a cigarette in the other hand......
should i file a complaint against him, if i do so, he will be the 3rd comfort driver whom i had complaint this yr
i think he is in his fifties, will i get retribution if he happen to lose his job.
hey guys, i'm serious abt this ok![]()
wow. so you are a complain king.Originally posted by makiko:i had complain before. it does not take much of my time, n they r the one who is doing the investigation not me. at most i only waste my saliva, ph bill
zoom :- move quicklyOriginally posted by FireIce: