all the people who had post in sgforumOriginally posted by cooleo:Wat's the big deal? U are the typical ugly Sillyporean. Complain this, complain that. Why dun go Speakers' Corner? Talk to the birds there la.
(WHO'S NEXT TO BE A TYPICAL UGLY SILLYPOREAN?!)
no...it's queenOriginally posted by dragg:wow. so you are a complain king.
Originally posted by makiko:there was 1 time i was carrying other ppl baby, den the taxi stopped suddenly beside me ard 10cm away while i'm crossing the traffic light. wat do u think??
but the taxi still stop wat.....and its 10cm away.....not like u kanna bang rite....so small matter....then just forget about it la....haizz...
another time is that the driver blame me for not telling him the exact location n swear vulgarity at me. hmmm....wat will u feel
then maybe u really did not tell him whr u exactly wan to go ?? the uncle will not for nothing swear at u rite....wat abt ur attitude....reflect on urself leh....hmmm....
why such a big reaction from you?Originally posted by cooleo:Wat's the big deal? U are the typical ugly Sillyporean. Complain this, complain that. Why dun go Speakers' Corner? Talk to the birds there la.
wat if i drop the baby on the ground??? ok it did not happenOriginally posted by cindtan29:
smtimes in life.....we cannot have everything as wat we wish it can be and we cant assume eveything turns up wat we wan them to be ....so just luff over it and its another day......
our life cycle so long...if everything wan to ji qiao....then the life itself is an agony rite....think about it....

yalor...nothing happen and u still complain....Originally posted by makiko:wat if i drop the baby on the ground??? ok it did not happen
wat if the driver did not stop?? ok, it did stop
i didn't show any attitude cos i'm not tat stupid, wat if he drive to somewhere deserted or purposely charge me a higher fees.
wat attitude can i show when i say "uncle geylang lor 27, beside lor 31"
pls note:- it's a row of shophse n it's ard 9.30am so dun anyhow think
agree....Originally posted by f.1:forget it lah.....
i encountered so many times already too... and not everytime it's taxi drivers... private car owners r selfish pigs too u know? then we complain to who abt them??
taxi-drivers need to earn a living lah....
ok. let's prey hard tat nothing will ever happenOriginally posted by cindtan29:yalor...nothing happen and u still complain....
wat has it to do with attitude and geylang 27, beside 31???
p.s: i will not anyhw think...i not so 'deep person'
i do agree with you....sometimes taxis really get on my nerves.....but to purposely complain about insignificant matters....its not necessary to do that unless u tell me....u very free and dun mind the time to go at it.....Originally posted by mujiland:i always wanted to complain about the taxi drivers, managed to get footage of their act, of cos i got 'accomplice'. but rude and rash taxis are too common and too many to complain. waste of time.
i understand their plight but while trying to meet ends need does not mean they can act rashly. Note: 'Horror Ride' article on yesterday's ST. Driving is their livelihood and they should treasure it even more.
there won't be war if every ppl has the same mindset as uOriginally posted by cindtan29:i do agree with you....sometimes taxis really get on my nerves.....but to purposely complain about insignificant matters....its not necessary to do that unless u tell me....u very free and dun mind the time to go at it.....
wat i am saying is.....complain oni when its necessary and when its a major mistake or big matters ...![]()
of cos its individual diff and the way we see matters.....since u post a question to ask.....so ppl answer wat we think ...n not necessary for you to take into consideration wat we post.....cos u still have ur own sets of thinking and decisions....Originally posted by makiko:ok. let's prey hard tat nothing will ever happen
ps: u r not the only person who is reading it
tat's y with every of my posts.....shld u have notice me la...(of cos...u will not la.....)Originally posted by makiko:there won't be war if every ppl has the same mindset as u
-_-" i'm sincere for wat i sayOriginally posted by cindtan29:of cos its individual diff and the way we see matters.....since u post a question to ask.....so ppl answer wat we think ...n not necessary for you to take into consideration wat we post.....cos u still have ur own sets of thinking and decisions....
p.s: u are quoting me so i assume u are oni tokin to me....
^_^..... i am sincere for wat i say and when i post ...Originally posted by makiko:-_-" i'm sincere for wat i say
ps: sorry for misleading u
i mean this, no sarcasmOriginally posted by cindtan29:^_^..... i am sincere for wat i say and when i post ...
p.s: no probl....in exchange for diff opinions....
Originally posted by makiko:there won't be war if every ppl has the same mindset as u
lmfao.. innocent pedestrians just wanna cross the road.. not get banged down by farked up taxi driversOriginally posted by cindtan29:Taxi uncles are trying hard to make their ends-meet.....must u complain over such a small matter and let alone...u mentioned its 3 times liao....haizzz....
de rou ren chu chie lau ren.....
You are behaving exactly like one now....Originally posted by cooleo:Wat's the big deal? U are the typical ugly Sillyporean. Complain this, complain that. Why dun go Speakers' Corner? Talk to the birds there la.
he won't get it lah. he himself oso complaining watOriginally posted by shade343:You are behaving exactly like one now....
if something did happen we might be observing one minute silence for makiko.Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor...nothing happen and u still complain....
wat has it to do with attitude and geylang 27, beside 31???
p.s: i will not anyhw think...i not so 'deep person'
n i won't be posting in the first placeOriginally posted by dragg:if something did happen we might be observing one minute silence for makiko.
that is the point.Originally posted by makiko:n i won't be posting in the first place
when i said nothing happen and she still complain ..meaning...its not such a big issue.....look at her first post....Originally posted by dragg:if something did happen we might be observing one minute silence for makiko.
i see your point.Originally posted by cindtan29:when i said nothing happen and she still complain ..meaning...its not such a big issue.....look at her first post....
i will not observe one min silence....i dun knw her...jus know that she likes to argue when initially she post question as ASK or SEEK FOR OPINION....