Wahaha... I will remember your words and be a taxi driver should I am at the end of wits liao.Originally posted by cindtan29:Taxi uncles are trying hard to make their ends-meet.....must u complain over such a small matter and let alone...u mentioned its 3 times liao....haizzz....
de rou ren chu chie lau ren.....
say earlier but anyway it's too late already.Originally posted by Poolman:Complain ?
Go ...... go ahead .
I also taxi driver , if I'm that driver , the most my taxi company will call me : " Mr.XXX , that day you got got pass this zebra crossing ? Got one pedestrain feedback you nearly knock him down , can you give me a statement on the happening ?? "
Lastly , they will say : " Okay , next time don't do it again ! "
What fuss ?
It's common for this sort of complain to our company .
Losing our job ? Don't be nuts people !
This sort of complain don't cost us our job . As long as there's no blood involve .
What will cost us our job ?
1.Cheating
2.Fighting
3.Killing
4.Murdering
5.Raping
6.Molesting
7.Masturbating
My friend ever suan a customer until she buay song complain , only get a verbal warning from our company : " Don't do that again ! "
[color=red]Singaporean , don't make a fool of yourself by complaining each time you buay song , at the end of the day , you're wasting yiour time .
[/color]
dun complain when ur pay as a cabby is too low.Originally posted by Poolman:Tips for crossing the road : As long as any of the pedestrain's leg never touches the zebra crossing , motorist got the right of way to go .
Motorist giving way to pedestrain is a privilege to pedestrains, not entitlement .
So , when crossing the road , don't cross blindly , make sure the vehicles comfirm stop liao then cross , then there'll be no complain .
Kan na sai , like that also want complain .
it take 2 hands to clapOriginally posted by dragg:are you going to start another one?
the drivers mostly quite nice to me de cuz i innocent face maybe remind em of their kidsOriginally posted by makiko:say earlier but anyway it's too late already.
now den i knw the reason y drivers r so rude.
BiasedOriginally posted by Ito_^:the drivers mostly quite nice to me de cuz i innocent face maybe remind em of their kids![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:You guys are too biased and too quick to judge. Many of you here also have this herd instinct in you. Although, the matter has got nothing to do with you all. Most would like to join in the fun, just because others are doing it.
We may meet some inconsiderate taxi drivers in our life. Some of us may even form a distorted image of those errant drivers and condemn all the others in the same profession. Just remember that there are black sheeps in every professions. Do not pass judgement based on your pre-formed ideas.
Complain all you want if the case is genuine. But dont be too trigger-happy. Think of other people's livlihood and their families. Karma comes around. There are no needs to blow things out of proportion. Learn to forgive. So what if you succeeded in getting people jobless? What does it do for you?
Originally posted by Poolman:Complain ?
Good ...... go ahead .
I also taxi driver , if I'm that driver , the most my taxi company will call me : " Mr.XXX , that day you got got pass this zebra crossing ? Got one pedestrain feedback you nearly knock him down , can you give me a statement on the happening ?? "
What fuss ? This type of complain no laksa for us .
This sort of complain don't cost us our job . As long as there's no blood involve .
1.Cheating
2.Fighting
3.Killing
4.Murdering
5.Raping
6.Molesting
7.Masturbating
My friend ever suan a customer until she buay song complain , only get a verbal warning from our company : " Don't do that again ! "
Singaporean , don't make a fool of yourself by complaining each time you buay song , at the end of the day , you're wasting yiour time .
[/color]
Thank you for telling me and us regarding such a fraud...Originally posted by Poolman:Complain ?
Good ...... go ahead .
What fuss ? This type of complain no laksa for us .
1.Cheating
2.Fighting
3.Killing
4.Murdering
5.Raping
6.Molesting
7.Masturbating
Singaporean , don't make a fool of yourself by complaining each time you buay song , at the end of the day , you're wasting yiour time .
[/color]
as for me, i will scold them back ...Originally posted by makiko:Biased
there was one time when i only have $50 with me, den the driver shout at me n said "y u go out u nv bring change"![]()
good oneOriginally posted by hohosaint:Thank you for telling me and us regarding such a fraud...
In future... I just write in to the Taxi Company, cc to TRAFFIC POLICE and cc to LTA for further action...
NOW DO YOU THINK WILL SOMEBODY TAKE ACTION.
Thanks for the warning.
CHEERS.
cannot ar.....he's an old man. later kana lighting strikeOriginally posted by sonicworld76:as for me, i will scold them back ...
why u never bring out change be4 u come out to drive ....![]()
Anyway... Somebody has given us a good lesson... I am going to let them learn a valuable lesson by forwarding such a fraud to ?????.Originally posted by sonicworld76:good one![]()
ok ok i cOriginally posted by makiko:cannot ar.....he's an old man. later kana lighting strike![]()
hey!Originally posted by hohosaint:Why? Because I need a living jesus!
Originally posted by bratpig:Prejudiced? Now... We are discussing about lifeÂ’s are at menacing point whereby taxi drivers do not sense or experience agree on such because, they are always behind the playful wheels... How many of those "Hit and Run Cases" involve with elderly at Pedestrian Crossing and Junctions without being arrested the person behind the wheels?
You guys are too biased and too quick to judge. Many of you here also have this herd instinct in you. Although, the matter has got nothing to do with you all. Most would like to join in the fun, just because others are doing it.
We may meet some inconsiderate taxi drivers in our life. Some of us may even form a distorted image of those errant drivers and condemn all the others in the same profession. Just remember that there are black sheeps in every professions. Do not pass judgement based on your pre-formed ideas.I would not say some but most of them are lackadaisical taxi drivers on Singapore roads. Majority affects minority, this is the always tradition in Singapore. It is like a cycle but I beg your pardon. Are you currently saying it to yourself rather then bring it up as a Contrast? I moderate people individually rather than in Bulk counts. As such, this complain should be written attention to Taxi Company and copy to LTA and Traffic Police. Since they do not cherish what they have been given, why should we be so troubled and forgiving about? Look at Mr. Poolman had repliedÂ… Does he sound like a big EGO man?
Complain all you want if the case is genuine. But dont be too trigger-happy. Think of other people's livlihood and their families. Karma comes around. There are no needs to blow things out of proportion. Learn to forgive. So what if you succeeded in getting people jobless? What does it do for you?I do know karma comes around and goes around. Please as been said again and again. Come to comprehend of those risks involvement before anything been taken place. I learn to forgive when those are pardonable. Do you ask for forgiveness when you have committed manslaughter in front of a judge without jail sentence? Significantly, the judge will be receiving lot of KARMA in future because he always jail the wrong people and cane the precise rapists? Well, we should not have implemented lawsÂ… Because too much KARMASÂ… Lost counts already.
CC to CJ Yang Pang How also bo pian with us one .Originally posted by hohosaint:Thank you for telling me and us regarding such a fraud...
In future... I just write in to the Taxi Company, cc to TRAFFIC POLICE and cc to LTA for further action...
NOW DO YOU THINK WILL SOMEBODY TAKE ACTION.
Thanks for the warning.
CHEERS.
CC to CJ Yang Pang How also bo pian with us one .Thanks so much circuitously upsetting and affecting me with such an ineffective and hopeless reply. Regrettably, I have made relatively alot of drivers obtained demerit from Traffic Police "INVESTIGATION" Department. By the way, do you realize there is such a Department to investigate you such egotistical and arrogant driver? From your reply... I doubt so you notice that... Down to earth pathetic driver.
'Cos we never commit any criminal offfense ma , think they entertain you ?
You cc to Traffic police , TP will asked : " Any injury occur ? Any public property damaged ? If not , please feedback to LTA regarding the complaints about taxi-drivers ! " You think the TP interested in small complain like that ? They'll push everything to LTA one .
Then to LTA , they'll asked : " That driver from which taxi company ? Then please fill up this form , and we'll forward this complain to that taxi company . At the mean time , please wait for a reply from them . "News can be deceiving. But remember, you are the shrinking balls and not the BOSS. You are just a puppet under controlled by the somehow said Privatized cum Government Division Sector.
You think LTA so free want to entertain complaint like that ? They have bigger issues to handle .
Then to taxi company , they'll say : " Okay , we'll looked into this matter , thank you for you feedback . "
That all , what they will do , it's bascially nothing !
If they sack me , fine ! Then I'll go another taxi company lor , so easy !
They cannot sek- chwee with us one . They sack me , they lose a driver , then their taxi nobody rent , they lose money ....... bla bla bla .
Think again, who's BOSS ? We are the boss !
He does not sound like a taxi driver to me.Originally posted by makiko:people, jus ignore him lah.
he won't be a taxi driver if he has 2 things. 1 is call brain another is call talent![]()