not only him......do u wanna knw the listOriginally posted by dragg:seems like both of you are getting on quite well.
hate list or love list?Originally posted by makiko:not only him......do u wanna knw the list
i'm not argueing, i'm just trying to increase my post count![]()
got ppl here ask kind of bag to buy, wat bottle to buy, wat hp to buy.......Originally posted by BadzMaro:While i was reading the post..it extended from 3 > 4 lol! so i guess during my time reading all the threads, there has been some mega posting going on. Yo Makiko.. i understand how u feel..the frustration..the pain..the infuriating thought that sometimes u wish..he would just crash n burn.. or u would want him to be in ur position n he gets the big one. But please man..... no doubt u can complain.in fact , its ur RIGHT to do so... but u cant just go n complain every single one u see leh.. if all go jail..if everyone do what u do..then the streets will be kang kang bo lang man! he he !@ Try to blog too maybe,, =P
who worth my time den who will be in my list lorOriginally posted by Ito_^:hate list or love list?![]()
wat did u doOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I hope i not in ur hate list.. i dun want no flame mail coming to me.. he he he !
ooh goodie..Originally posted by makiko:who worth my time den who will be in my list lor![]()
*makiko look at her list*Originally posted by Ito_^:ooh goodie..![]()
who else in the list har?
I parked my car n blocked the blind man from crossing across...it was kinda funny thoughOriginally posted by makiko:wat did u do![]()
tat's so funny...ha ha haOriginally posted by makiko:*makiko look at her list*
read : blank![]()
you wait i go get hello kitty to finish you offOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I parked my car n blocked the blind man from crossing across...it was kinda funny though![]()
ok. i bo liaoOriginally posted by Lance_han:tat's so funny...ha ha ha![]()
pls tell me tat u r just kidding onlyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I parked my car n blocked the blind man from crossing across...it was kinda funny though![]()
Disagree. It could have easily been a 'life & death' matter. Of course, cab aciddents are not really that uncommon these days....Originally posted by cindtan29:Taxi uncles are trying hard to make their ends-meet.....must u complain over such a small matter and let alone...u mentioned its 3 times liao....haizzz....
de rou ren chu chie lau ren.....
actually i am not.. i ddint see him coming over.. only when i parked..i heard something hitting my car..so i went over to look ..lol! ..hey..but i helped him across man!Originally posted by makiko:pls tell me tat u r just kidding only![]()
no lah, it's my fault for crossing tat particular rd tat dayOriginally posted by the.raven:complain and make him lose his job!!!![]()
Piangz...arguEing! It's ARGUING!Originally posted by makiko:fyi
i'm not argueing, i'm explaining how i feel
how can i argue when i'm rushing for my mth end report n my assignment n surfing sg forum at the same time
*slap forehead n vomit blood at the same time*
btw did anyone notice tat i did say the driver smoke while driving oso
*slap forehead again*
Originally posted by cooleo:Piangz...arguEing! It's ARGUING!
(WHO'S NEXT TO SPELL WRONGLY?!)
Originally posted by cooleo:Piangz...arguEing! It's ARGUING!
(WHO'S NEXT TO SPELL WRONGLY?!)
got ask for ur comment or notOriginally posted by Ito_^:![]()
never notice, definitely arguing.
agree wif u. justice has to be served!Originally posted by Devil1976:Disagree. It could have easily been a 'life & death' matter. Of course, cab aciddents are not really that uncommon these days....
Not all cab-drivers are desperately making a living out of it.... Even if it is, I was told by themselves that they would be MORE CAREFUL if they are... Because their family depends on them....
And making a living or not, it's certainly no excuse to endanger other's lives....
Justice in Sillypore? Dun make me laff!Originally posted by 798:agree wif u. justice has to be served!![]()