Hmm... ang moh paiOriginally posted by the Bear:just gimme
i like mine in an omelette with mushrooms and tomato.. and LOTS of butter
Originally posted by TehJarVu:Hmm... ang moh pai
You sound like you love eggs?
omelette is a western dish mah, like in hotels' breakfast spread they always give you omelette or sunny side up, then bacon, and orange juice etc.Originally posted by the Bear:why like that means "ang moh pai"?
heck.. i like them soft, hard, fried, poached, scrambled, in soup, whatever
Originally posted by TehJarVu:omelette is a western dish mah, like in hotels' breakfast spread they always give you omelette or sunny side up, then bacon, and orange juice etc.![]()
yeah eat eat eatOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm... eat morning fried noodles always got fried eggs too
anyway, anything lah.. nice to eat can already
Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:I like them to be fertilised with my virile sperms, so that they develop into embryoes, and eventually become my offspring.![]()
add "saltish egg" alsoOriginally posted by the Bear:oh yah.. i like this version of it too..
mixed with a bit of water, beaten thoroughly, and steamed.. then steamed minced pork with chye por, tang chye and dark soy sauce is added to the top..
VERY NICE to eat
no wonder your name is jian wei.Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:I like them to be fertilised with my virile sperms, so that they develop into embryoes, and eventually become my offspring.![]()
that is a good replies!Originally posted by the Bear:well, i didn't know you raped chickens!
anyway, sad to tell you, DNA of chickens and perverts are incompatible
me too!Originally posted by the Bear:why like that means "ang moh pai"?
heck.. i like them soft, hard, fried, poached, scrambled, in soup, whatever
The threadstarter didn't specify which type of egg. I was referring to human eggs. More specifically, those of chiobus.Originally posted by the Bear:well, i didn't know you raped chickens!
anyway, sad to tell you, DNA of chickens and perverts are incompatible