no prefce to how its done. i like all!Originally posted by TehJarVu:... your eggs done?
I like half-boiled eggs. Like the kopitiam style. Then eat with black sauce and pepper. And I like the egg white better...
You leh?
wah so onz.. looks yummyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:becos of this thread i went to make my first omelette with mushroom and tomato![]()
what you see are all mushroom, the red parts are tomato. no other ingredients.Originally posted by k4korny:looks delicious! generous serving of mushroom..
I also see oso some white chunks in the pic.. what isit ah? chicken?
I like omelette with cheese (esp the one in YIH canteen at NUS).
yum yumOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah so onz.. looks yummy![]()
how does it taste like? is it a bit like lu dan.. u noe like those in loh mee?Originally posted by the Bear:here's one...
i like eggs, which have been braised in the gravy of braise duck.. soaking in the goodness for about 3 to 5 days...
that's great egg
Originally posted by k4korny:how does it taste like? is it a bit like lu dan.. u noe like those in loh mee?
this one too hard to tryOriginally posted by the Bear:here's one...
i like eggs, which have been braised in the gravy of braise duck.. soaking in the goodness for about 3 to 5 days...
that's great egg
for a moment i thot u said Chou Ji DanOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Chao Ji Tan!![]()
huh liddat oso canOriginally posted by rainee:I just had omelette with mushrooms and onions
Usually I would use those canned mushrooms but today I ran out of those, so I used preserved Chinese mushrooms![]()