i like chawanmushi tooOriginally posted by FireIce:me oso like steamed egg......like chawanmushi...........
actually it turned out to be rather niceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:huh liddat oso can![]()
put it in hot water tt u juz boiled for ard 5 mins can do leOriginally posted by makiko:can anyone teach me how to cook a half boiled egg![]()
sometime i can even forget to on the switch![]()
tried b4, but it turn out either too raw or boiledOriginally posted by hopy:put it in hot water tt u juz boiled for ard 5 mins can do le![]()
then u adjust the timing accordingly lor.. like if temp of the water is ard 80C then put for ard 5min, 100C 3 to min like tt lahOriginally posted by makiko:tried b4, but it turn out either too raw or boiled![]()
ok ok will try tmlOriginally posted by hopy:then u adjust the timing accordingly lor.. like if temp of the water is ard 80C then put for ard 5min, 100C 3 to min like tt lah
Originally posted by makiko:ok ok will try tml![]()
750 ml of boiled water, pour into small container with 2 eggs (when pouring don't pour directly on the eggs; eggs must be submerged in the water), cover container, take out after 12 minutes.Originally posted by makiko:tried b4, but it turn out either too raw or boiled![]()
wah lan....canot wait leh, cos i'm rushing to work every morningOriginally posted by the Bear:remember to ensure eggs are at room temperature before starting.. will not work if the eggs are straight out from the 'fridge
-_-" so troublesome deOriginally posted by TehJarVu:750 ml of boiled water, pour into small container with 2 eggs (when pouring don't pour directly on the eggs; eggs must be submerged in the water), cover container, take out after 12 minutes.
Originally posted by makiko:wah lan....canot wait leh, cos i'm rushing to work every morning
wat if i change my mind for not eating egg for breakfastOriginally posted by the Bear:leave the eggs you wanna eat outside the 'fridge at night
Originally posted by makiko:wat if i change my mind for not eating egg for breakfast![]()